Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes

Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes

Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11871 Fountains Way
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes in Osseo

# 3 of 8 hotels in Osseo
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kate from Kindred, ND
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was amazing! Very big and open.
The turn around to get into the hotel.
Couple
Nathan from Brooklyn Park, MN
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was nice and comfortable. It was quiet so it felt like being away from the city.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heidi from Raymond, MN
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were clean, spacious & the beds & pillows were very comfortable! Plus the young lady(from (new London)checking us in was very friendly & inviting!!
The only thing we didn't like was the fact that there wasnt a continental breakfast. Otherwise would of been the perfect stay!
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Sarasota, FL
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room, staff, cleanliness, decor
The fact that in the lobby, there was no free coffee, anything, other then water. I think their guests would love a little touch like free coffee and or rolls in the lobby.
Couple
Michael from Moorhead, MN
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very quiet and the staff extremely helpful and friendly
The way the bed was turned sideways made it very difficult to get in and out of the bed next to the wall.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Sarasota, FL
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, cleanliness of the hotel, room was fantastic!
No free coffee, rolls, anything in lobby other then water.
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
August 11, 2015
10.0
Parking. Since I stayed in two different hotels and had different views. Last hotel price of Econolodge was over priced.
It was just ok.

Courtyard by Marriot Minneapolis was lacking cleanliness in the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, MN
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
From the moment we entered the lobby we were greeted with a smile. The front desk staff went above and beyond meeting our needs! We forgot our pack and play so they brought one to our room. They were upbeat with a great sense of humor and genuine kindness
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spacious bathrooms: Lots of towels, very clean. Comfy beds: Fresh bedding, one of the most comfortable hotel mattresses I've ever experienced. Hotel Staff: 4 out of the 5 of hotel staff we spoke two on our three day stay were very polite and helpful.
Balcony: A little scary if you stay with children. Ask for a room without a balcony if this scares you too. Pool: Pool was very clean, they played music on the PA system, but kids complained it was too plain.

We stayed a weekend for a concert and to visit Valleyfair and the location was perfect to jumping on and off the interstate, also IDEAL if you needed to take an alternate route should one or the other be backed up with traffic or an accident. Point is, this location is phenomenal for getting to where you need to go. Also LOTS of places to shop for any budget and lots of places to eat too! We usually slept until noon because we were on vacation and so the fact that the hotel offered no breakfast was no problem. We often came back to the hotel late and would bring food from other places, sometimes pizza, and worried about being too noisy next door to the other guests but the hotel is built solid and we never heard any complaints even when our eight year old would sometimes RUN down the hall when we told her not too! Very family friendly place even though it is sophisticatedly designed! Overall LOVED our stay! Would stay again if ever in the Minneapolis area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MN
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the ease of getting on and off the interstate. Well laid out - quiet room.Nice public space.
Thought front desk staff seemed pre-occupied. Had booked on-line and when asked about bed preference, I was told since I booked on-line I had no options. Felt like didn't want me to book on-line. If that is the case, don't offer on-line.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.