Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes

Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes in Osseo

Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes

Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
11871 Fountains Way
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes in Osseo

# 2 of 8 hotels in Osseo
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Fargo, ND
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynda from Meadowlands, MN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a small balcony off our room, that was definitely a bonus...we did not expect that. And, the hot tub, one of those cement in ground styles, was excellent, the temp was nice and hot, probably 104 -110 F. And, the jets really beat your back nicely!
Couple
Ron from Willmar, MN
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect for what we were looking for
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Superior, WI
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Wish there was a continental breakfast option, having a child along made it difficult to just grab something quick for breakfast.
Couple
Mary from Brainerd, MN
April 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the location of the hotel, courteous staff, things to do around the hotel. Very happy with our room! One of the best designed rooms we have been in in a long time. Calming decor, clean, roomy, quiet, nice closet, coffee bar, good lighting, perfect!
When leaving the hotel, it was a little confusing getting back onto the freeway.

Would stay here again. Appreciated the thought that went into the design of the rooms and the hotel. The room totally meet our needs. Loved the fresh strawberry/ lemon/lime water and coffee int the lobby. Did not use the pool/outdoor hot tub, or other amenities, but they seemed nice, clean. Pool and exercise area a bit small, but adequate. Staff very accommodating and pleasant. A lot of stores and activities within walking distance, or short drive. Needed a comfortable, convenient room for one night and this fit the bill! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, WA
April 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was beautiful! The 2 gals at the front desk were amazingly helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomah, WI
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds and pillows were some of the most comfortable I have ever felt.
No complimentary breakfast

Came thorough here for a quick stop on a family trip. Hotel was very modern with a pool and restaurant. Room was very clean and equipped with a microwave and fridge. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable! Unfortunately, they did not have a free breakfast. I would stay here again if they offered breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Nick from Plant City, FL
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Really nice place with all kinds of amenities within a walk or short drive
I like softer pillows. The parking lot exit is a little tricky. Neither one of these is a big deal
Solo Traveler
Debra from Evansville, MN
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and staff was very friendly! The bed was comfortable !
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Adrian, MN
January 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg