Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes

Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes

Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
11871 Fountains Way
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes in Osseo

# 2 of 8 hotels in Osseo
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Ottawa, IL
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice, bed was nice and comfy. Location was very close to highway and in an area with many choices for food and shopping.
Couple
Karen from Winnipeg, Canada
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, SD
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything as it was a very good stay . Staff could not get us to the motel and did not tell us where to eat or what bars were good as we were next to a very good one and did not know that until we left
No great stay
Couple
John from Green Bay, WI
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Marriott properties are really nice and the staff is very courteous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Salt Lake City, UT
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
There was a problem with the TV in the room. When we mentioned it we were moved to a new room a few doors away. When the key didn't work the first time they apologized profusely and offered 4 free passes for their hit breakfast! Nice customer service!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Duluth, MN
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, nice room layout. Staff nice
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. Very close to shopping and food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Prairie, MN
May 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the cleanliness, down pillow, view from my window and the lack of bad odors that I have found in other hotels.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Page, ND
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel met every expectation and more. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Will definitely return to this hotel again!
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Bemidji, MN
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was excellent and the staff was so friendly. Food was excellent in the coffee shop! Very clean!
The pool was out when we were there and the very odd street design around the hotel made it difficult to figure out how to get back on a main road.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.