Hotels in Osseo

Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes

Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes

Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
11871 Fountains Way
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes in Osseo

# 3 of 8 hotels in Osseo
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomah, WI
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds and pillows were some of the most comfortable I have ever felt.
No complimentary breakfast

Came thorough here for a quick stop on a family trip. Hotel was very modern with a pool and restaurant. Room was very clean and equipped with a microwave and fridge. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable! Unfortunately, they did not have a free breakfast. I would stay here again if they offered breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Nick from Plant City, FL
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Really nice place with all kinds of amenities within a walk or short drive
I like softer pillows. The parking lot exit is a little tricky. Neither one of these is a big deal
Solo Traveler
Debra from Evansville, MN
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and staff was very friendly! The bed was comfortable !
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Adrian, MN
January 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jayne from Virginia, MN
October 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room (and whole hotel) was beautifully decorated! I love the lighting, individually controlled lights give you light only where you need it.

We had just flown in from Jamaica, where we had stayed at a Sandals resort for the week, so just needed a place to crash once we got our car from a friend's house near Maple Grove. We were both surprised to find that the room at the Courtyard was much nicer than our room at Sandals! The bed was the most comfortable we'd slept on in months, it was beautifully decorated, nice and quiet, and when we checked in and were hungry, the front desk staff let us use his phone to order delivery to make sure we got our order in before the time cutoff. Location is wonderful, I always enjoy shopping in the Arbor Lakes area. We will definitely stay here again! Thank you! ...read more

Couple
Cameron from Marietta, OH
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
We really enjoyed our stay! The staff was friendly and always there to help, we really enjoyed the drinks and the breakfast buffet!
Couple
Teng from Providence, RI
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff is very nice! Location is great! Right off the highway!
No

Would recommend to any visitor!

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Eden Prairie, MN
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent.

Very nice and clean. Friendly staff put in extra effort. Great breakfast and fresh coffee.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Osakis, MN
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and beautiful decor. comfortable beds outdoor hot tub
It says that it had continental breakfast but it does not

loved the outdoor hot tub and location next to many shopping and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Saint Paul, MN
March 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We couldn't get a different room besides the king room the hotel was not able in their system to change the rooms that was very disappointing priceline needs to do a better job

Very good location right by the freeways and many restaurants

Reviews of Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Minneapolis Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg