Courtyard Miami At Dolphin Mall

Courtyard Miami At Dolphin Mall in Miami

Courtyard Miami At Dolphin Mall

Courtyard Miami At Dolphin Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11275 Northwest 12Th Street
Miami, FL 33172

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Miami At Dolphin Mall in Miami

# 25 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Miami At Dolphin Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami At Dolphin Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Miami At Dolphin Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, TX
March 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
As far as the hotel, as a room to stay in...all good Very nice room, very friendly and helpful staff!
Restaurant...breakfast only, for a charge, and was not worth it Airport shuttle...none Bar...none. Food other than breakfast...cooler downstairs
Couple
Nikki from Zephyrhills, FL
February 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very friendly. The location was walking distance to the mall.
No. Everything was really good

Close to shopping , food, movie theater.great location .

Business Traveler
Julie from Sanford, FL
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Right off the turnpike, and directly next to the Dolphin Mall, which was our main reason for staying there. Within walking distance, which was fabulous.
We are two friends traveling together, and really wanted two queen beds. But you can't specify that with Priceline. We ended up with a king and were disappointed the hotel could not change it, but luckily the room had a sofa bed.

The prices Courtyard charges for what breakfasts that are offered are absurd.

Solo Traveler
Alice from Chicago, IL
January 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Being next to Dolphin Mall.
I saw a cockroach crawling behind bathroom door. I killed it and left it on floor so housekeeping would see. I also let the front desk know. That is why I gave it 6 for cleanliness.
Couple
Jose from Fort Walton Beach, FL
January 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, convenient and easy access to all metro Miami
all was good

WOW!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerin from Osteen, FL
November 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean and spacious. Especially liked sitting area and complimentary wi-fi

I liked the ease of getting into and out of the hotel. It was well situated to the places I was visiting. The staff were friendly and plentiful. They truly seemed to enjoy their jobs.

Group Traveler
Ron from Los Angeles, CA
March 22, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
It's a beautiful hotel but the security in the night at the parking is low.
Couple
Tanya from Chicago, IL
March 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the hot breakfast and work gym. I also enjoyed the complimentary shuttle.
I did not like the extra 25 fee attached to the hotel. I booked the hotel for $168.68 but it ended up being $190.00 due to taxes.

I enjoyed the location, nice rooms, and staff. I would recommend to others.

Couple
Frank from Pinellas Park, FL
July 8, 2011
Couple
8.0
location within the Miami area
The Hotel could not find our reservations, Manager not very helpful @ 1st

Great location, clean, again the Hotel could not find our reservacions and the Manager not wanting to help at first. We had late arrival 12:00am and tired!!!! After 20 min and getting my email with confirmacion # our reservation appeared!

Couple
Jesus from Bonita Springs,FL
March 10, 2010
Couple
9.0
cleaning and privacy
breatfast until 11

i would like to spent a night in this hotel .very clean and safe.i would like to stay in this hotel again.

Reviews of Courtyard Miami At Dolphin Mall
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami At Dolphin Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg