Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue

Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue

Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6015 Park Avenue
Memphis, TN 38119

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue in Memphis

# 18 of 87 hotels in Memphis
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sonya from Indianapolis, IN
July 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff was friendly and location was close to everything that I needed. The rooms were nice and the location was quiet.
No patio on ground floor if not on courtyard side. Sliding door would not even open.
Business Traveler
Skyler from Fort Smith, AR
July 25, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The Bistro
Nope.
Thomas from Ninety Six, SC
June 28, 2017
6.0
There was an amazing restaurant for breakfast behind the hotel called cracked egg
Business Traveler
Edward from Canton, CT
June 25, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
June 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel is in a great area. It is in close proximity to great dining and shopping. Additionly, the hotel offers great amenities. The evening front desk staff went above and beyond the accommodate my family. We had breakfast at the bistro it was great
The only negative is that we did not receive house keeping on one night of our stay, but the front desk sent someone to us within minutes after we reported it.
Senior Travelers
Contella from Oklahoma City, OK
June 20, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel employee is absolutely amazing.  went above and beyond to make sure that we were taken care of. And the young lady at the cafe knew the area like the back of her hand and made it easy for my mom and I. World class customer service all aro
It was freezing!!! Lol
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humboldt, TN
June 18, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 9, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jun from Little Rock, AR
June 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.