Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue

Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue

Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6015 Park Avenue
Memphis, TN 38119

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue in Memphis

# 19 of 105 hotels in Memphis
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jingwei from Marietta, GA
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
i booked a room with a king size bed. This was so different and I had a wonderful experience in this hotel. I like the fitness center, the pool and the lobby environment.
I never thought this hotel would be located near a train lane. I can hear the train going beside. However, I don't care about this because I have deep sleep almost every night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
June 7, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Fresh salads and starbucks!
Terry from Dexter, MO
May 10, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Hazel, KY
April 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean and staff were very friendly. Room was clean as well and bed/pillows very comfy. Good location as far as being close to shops and food.
The only thing I disliked was close proximity to railroad track and when the train came through, it was loud. No free breakfast either.....but not a real biggy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Clarksville, TN
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, the bed, and the shower.
No indoor pool or hot tub
Jeffrey from Antioch, TN
January 19, 2016
7.0
Cleanliness of the room and the staff. Standard Courtyard Hotel
Nothing
Couple
Annie from Maywood, IL
October 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room.
It was across from the train tracks
Business Traveler
Brad from Franklin, TN
October 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff did a great job. We felt welcomed. The hotel is well maintained and comfortable.
Hamid from Plano, TX
September 29, 2015
1.0
Nothing!
Everything, except the location

We thought this is Courtyard by Marriott!!!!! But NOWAY!!! The hotel was very dirty and dusty. The room smelled really bad! Overall it was a very very old building! The carpet was coming off the corner

Couple
Jeff from Greenville, SC
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Always a pleasure to stay at Courtyard. The price was right, the staff accommodating and the room and bed comfortable and spacious.
No complaints.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Memphis East/Park Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.