Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside in Culver City

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6333 Bristol Parkway
Culver City, CA 90230
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside in Culver City

# 1 of 7 hotels in Culver City
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from San Dimas, CA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Big huge comfy bed
No

Basic hotel, friendly staff, lobby was modern and nice

Couple
Ronald from Encinitas, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Always clean good location for what I needed to do
paying $15.00 to park
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Jersey Village, TX
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Outside of having to pay for parking which is becoming the norm, the hotel was great from staff to amenities.
parking fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were clean and the staff nice.
I thought the price for the breakfast buffet was over priced. Also the price for parking I think is gouging the customer. I know all hotels do this but it's too high.
Couple
Rex from Chula Vista, CA
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff was excellent upon arrival. Check in was quick and easy. The rooms have been remodeled and were very nice.
Parking fee of $15.00 a day, but I understand most hotels now charge for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperia, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Like the little couch with the swivel tv.
Everything was great, thank you!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, free wifi, free cable and comfortable beds.
Doors are very heavy and when they close it slams pretty loud other than that it was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Steenhuffel, Belgium
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I'm finding more and more that hotels treat you different when you book via a 3rd party (Not directly through them) When we arrived they placed us on a low floor and 1 bed (We're 2 male friends) Took calling and asking for a manager to make it right
Couple
Philip from La Verne, CA
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and convenient to lax and yogurtland
Expensive parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Randy from Gsoehn, IN
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean and well kept. The staff was exceptionally friendly & helpful
Very few restaurants were close by.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg