Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside in Culver City

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6333 Bristol Parkway
Culver City, CA 90230
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside in Culver City

# 1 of 7 hotels in Culver City
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The front desk people was very nice and professional.
$15 for parking. We stayed for 2 nights and the room service did not clean or made the bed when we left the room the 2nd day.

The location is across the street from cemetary might bother some people.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alessio from Santa Barbara, CA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice rooms, conveniently located
Parking costs $15/day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
parking adds to the hotel overall cost.
parking cost

parking cost really sucks

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room I stayed in was magnificient
The parking gates seemed to cause a lot of problems for other guests. And the morning of our departure our parking ticket no longer worked and it took us a few minutes to figure out how to get out of the parking lot
Couple
Bryce from Las Vegas, NV
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lobby was very sophisticated and clean. Which continued up to the room.
Not much for views, we looked out over the freeway.
Group Traveler
Athena from Kennesaw, GA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edgar from Atlanta, GA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wilkinsburg, PA
September 9, 2014
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. My room was always tidy and neat. Wonderful price.
There was nothing I could complain about. My stay was perfect.

Check in and check out was a breeze. Staff was very considerate and personable. Very close to Los Angeles and on the busway, which turned our to be useful. I will definitely stay again.

Senior Travelers
Lorraine from Albuquerque, NM
September 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location, amenities and cleanliness.
We were locked out of our room 2 days in a row. The last day was miserable because I wanted to have dinner with my son who is active military. Christina offered another room which we declined and 2 breakfast vouchers (accepted) and credited our parking.

The hotel was centrally located for our needs; however, we were 1. Shorted on linen 2. Shorted on coffee products 3. Locked out of our room the on Day 2 and Day 3. The last day was miserable because even the hotel engineer couldn't fix it the lock. I came over 1000 miles to visit my son who is active military and wanted to spend time with my son. Christina (front desk) was very gracious and offered another room which we declined and 2 breakfast vouchers (accepted) and credited our parking. I am thankful for Christina.she compensated for the bad experience. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg