Courtyard Los Angeles Westside

Courtyard Los Angeles Westside in Culver City

Courtyard Los Angeles Westside

Courtyard Los Angeles Westside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6333 Bristol Parkway
Culver City, CA 90230
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Los Angeles Westside in Culver City

# 2 of 7 hotels in Culver City
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Los Angeles Westside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Los Angeles Westside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Los Angeles Westside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Keller, TX
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Many restaurants within walking distance.
No free shuttle service to and from airport.

Super friendly staff, great location, and safe. Great stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulwahab from San Diego, CA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room is the best . There is extra bed you can use it for children ( sofa bed)
The price is higher than its value . Extra charge for parking .

Excellent for short stay .

Couple
Erin from San Leandro, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was extremely nice, attentive, and helpful. The room was large, clean, and comfortable.
I didn't like that I couldn't order food from the cafe at certain times during the day, for example at noon everything was shut down and I was hungry after letting myself sleep in all morning!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff and convenient location
I was exhausted and they did not try to speed up the check in time. Might have been out of their control however.

all in all a pleasant experience.

Solo Traveler
Joshua from Las Vegas, NV
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
July 22, 2014
6.0
Cleanliness
Rude staff,not knowledgeable about policies
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room cleanliness
The parking charge of $15 per night was too much. Slowness of front desk was annoying at times.

Overall an average experience at best. Expensive for the location with the additional parking add-on.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Mammoth Lakes, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Parking in the lot was $15/day. Parking across the street in front of the CHP office was free! This hotel is close to a mall, freeway access, and restaurants. It was very clean.
The front desk told us towels were available at the pool, but that was not the case. I called THREE times to have towels brought as there weren't any there. We were basically trapped there until they arrived, 15 minutes after my first call.

The pool towel incident was not ok. Someone's job should be to maintain the towel stack in the pool area. I was told the "towels are in the dryer" on my second call. I suggested they find some dry towels ASAP and bring them. There were 20 of us in the pool area w/o towels, after being told by the front desk staff that towels were provided at the pool. The restaurant food was meh. I ordered a turkey BLT - over toasted, dry, packaged turkey, bricks for bacon. Ambiance was nice. Hotel room was excellent! Decent lighting, great a/c, clean bathroom. Overall, I would go back, and I would recommend this hotel to others. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Los Angeles Westside
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Los Angeles Westside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg