Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6333 Bristol Parkway
Culver City, CA 90230
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside in Culver City

# 1 of 8 hotels in Culver City
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from La Mesa, CA
May 30, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andre from Farmington, CT
May 17, 2017
Couple
6.0
- Location direct near the Freeway - Windows have absolutely no noise insulation - Breakfast for $25 is ridiculous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
March 2, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Itchy beds. Left after 3 hours
Itchy beds left hotel did not sleep there. No one at reception on way out! I need a refund worst experience ever. I called to speak to manager 4 times left a voice mail.. talked to employee who took my number down never received call back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room is clean. View is great.
Been charged three times parking fee. Horrible parking management.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
February 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great overall experience was in LA during the torrential rain storms and colder weather and hotel desk gave out umbrellas
all good our second time there and we good stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
February 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice and clean, friendly service.
The parking fees are outrageous! This should have been made very clear before I made my reservation! I would recommend this hotel if it weren't for the parking !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
February 8, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel was terrible and noisy. I've requested a full refund and instead was charged $--- and then $100 but never credited the $---- because I complained and checked out of the disappointing hotel after 12 hours. I'm waiting for my account credit.
This was the worst Marriott I've ever stayed at
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
February 1, 2017
1.0
The guests on both sides of me was very loud. The guest to the right had small children and they were extremely loud most of the night and very early in the morning. The guest to the left were loud and partying throughout the night. Horrible experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
January 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Quick check in.
I did not like paying for my room and then calling to request the type of bed I wanted. I ended up with two queens and i wanted a king sized bed. Parking was expensive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
January 16, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Westside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.