Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks

Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks

Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
15433 Ventura Boulevard
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks in Sherman Oaks

# 1 of 4 hotels in Sherman Oaks
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dusty from Clovis, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the beds
don't know why I received 2 different charges on my rooms, same room 2 different prices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Perry from Buffalo, NY
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location, cleanliness and especially the friendly helpful front staff and housekeeping.
I liked the room but, on the small side.
Business Traveler
Chip from Cornelius, NC
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I thought the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Hotel Employee was the first staff member I saw and she represented the hotel very well. I thought the room service food was good.
Nothing really.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Lebanon, OR
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and very comfortable.We had been on the road a long time and this felt like being home. The beds were amazing.
Couple
Susan from Phoenix, AZ
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, fanciness.
The garage parking was full at times. But not bad other than that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Araceli from Tolleson, AZ
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The overall experience was great. Our family especially enjoyed the swimming pool, comfy beds, housekeeping, wifi, and tv. The location of the hotel was convenient.
The parking was a little confusing until we got more clarification. You have a parking pass you show everytime you exit, but every time you enter the parking garage you get a ticket for the garage. Wasn't a big issue everyone was friendly.

I would definitely stay here again ms recommend it. Depending on traffic you were less than 15 to 30 mins away from hollywood, Universal Studios, Santa Monica. We enjoyed IHOP less than a block away ms driving down Ventura blvd

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliston, MA
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Rooms are decent, Free laundry
The staff is rude and unprofessional, especially the front desk staff they don't take their job seriously at all. This place is a joke if you can help it don't stay.

They even give you a balcony that you can't use isn't that nice.

Couple
Catherine from Corte Madera, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sherman from Daly City, CA
April 26, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean room that was about it.
They charge you an extra $15.00 + $1.50 tax for parking. The view was nothing, they charged $5.00 for the small bottle of water left in the room, did not buy or use. Over all I was not that impressed for a Marriott hotel.

Honestly I have stayed in hotels much cheaper than this and had a better experience. I would not stay at this hotel again, nor will I recommend it.

Reviews of Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.