Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks

Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks

Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
15433 Ventura Boulevard
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks in Sherman Oaks

# 1 of 5 hotels in Sherman Oaks
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
July 4, 2016
10.0
Great hotel - great staff - excellent location for freeway access and various restaurants on Ventura Blvd. Let's face it, greater LA is greater LA - can be awesome or stinky depending you your particulars - but this hotel was perfect for our trip and we
didn't get mugged even once! After surviving 28 years in LA, I consider that a record (3 days, zero accostings!) - down side, as I said before, LA is a big gnarly city with al the affiliated pros and cons. Hotel rocked.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Hallendalebeach, FL
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lawrence from Nokomis, FL
June 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
A very friendly staff.
1. It could not accept my Discover Card on registration. (It did when I checked out) 2. There was no final bill delivered to my room 3. The A/C was unbearably loud. 4. The location made it difficult to exit east onto Ventura.
Solo Traveler
Cherrie from New Haven, IN
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
easy in and out central to where we wanted to visit
the cost of the parking was way to high, could only get the buffet on the weekend , and the lighting in the bathroom was terrible. Had a hell of a time getting ready in the mornings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dusty from Clovis, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the beds
don't know why I received 2 different charges on my rooms, same room 2 different prices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Perry from Buffalo, NY
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location, cleanliness and especially the friendly helpful front staff and housekeeping.
I liked the room but, on the small side.
Business Traveler
Chip from Cornelius, NC
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I thought the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Hotel Employee was the first staff member I saw and she represented the hotel very well. I thought the room service food was good.
Nothing really.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Lebanon, OR
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and very comfortable.We had been on the road a long time and this felt like being home. The beds were amazing.
Couple
Susan from Phoenix, AZ
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, fanciness.
The garage parking was full at times. But not bad other than that.
Reviews of Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Los Angeles Sherman Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.