Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena-Monrovia

Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena-Monrovia

Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena-Monrovia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
700 West Huntington Drive
Monrovia, CA 91016

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena-Monrovia in Monrovia

# 1 of 5 hotels in Monrovia
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena-Monrovia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena-Monrovia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena-Monrovia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
May 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
Spacious, neatness, and cleanliness Lots of towels Love the decor
No safe in room No complimentary water
Solo Traveler
Glenn from Bakersfield, CA
March 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Victoria, TX
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
March 13, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ada Cho Wing from San Francisco, CA
November 28, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The honesty and integrity of the staff were my biggest concern and disappointment. I left some bags of item I purchased during the holiday in the room. I forgot them there when I check out. The housekeeper said they never seen anything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
November 21, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
I have always enjoyed staying at the Marriot Courtyard . The are clean , modern, and the staff is always professional.
My room was so close to the freeway that I did not sleep. Went downstairs and got the " sleep tight kit" which was a pair of earplugs and a machine to cancel noise. Left the hotel to my morning meeting feeling and looking horrible. Hardly worth $----.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from Phoenix, AZ
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great bed and bedding. Great location. Very nice.
Prices at Bistro for breakfast were outrageous!! ($11+ for an english muffin egg sandwich) -- we left and went to McDonalds a few blocks away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Newbury Park, CA
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, IL
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena-Monrovia
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Los Angeles Pasadena-Monrovia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.