Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6161 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard in Los Angeles

# 12 of 327 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 465 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sally from Baldwinville, MA
June 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to the airport with shuttle service.
Paying $37 plus taxes to park your vehicle at the hotel. Saw the Marriott hotel first and found out I was at the wrong hotel after we had all the luggage pulled from the vehicle. It would have been nice if the parking attendant could have verified
Group Traveler
Naye' from Hazelwood, MO
June 5, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Free shuttle to the airport
No pool, no room service. The workers at the bar didn't want to give me any utensils nor syrup just because I didn't purchase anything from them yet I was paying to stay at the hotel for 4 nights. The star bucks is also very basic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, UT
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Great staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. This is my new go to hotel whenever I'm in the area.
Not one single thing.
Group Traveler
Amina from Victorville, CA
May 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel. They had a friendly staff and amazing rooms. Most conveniently, they had a bistro open for meals and when it was late at night they had a 24 hour market right there in the hotel.
The only thing I didn't like was that it was valet only, I wish that had been mentioned somewhere on the website.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
April 11, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
It is a small, quiet hotel where staff pays attention to you. Unlike the Marriot zoo down the road.
The TV. The picture is nice but the lack of a proper guide to find channels and programs you want leaves a whole lot to be desired.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The size of the room was very very spacious.
Couple
William from Mississauga, Canada
March 30, 2017
Couple
6.0
Proximity to LAX
Air conditioning unit was very loud
Couple
Gerard from Glace Bay, Canada
March 4, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, NJ
February 9, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, quiet, away from busy road. Pleasant staff. Nice looking room and hotel. Closest hotel to LAX. The shuttle operates 24 hrs a day.
FOOD DESERT: This hotel has NOTHING to eat, they have an overpriced snack shop with candy bars and small bottles of wine. Star Bucks(yuk)is open limited time. Bring instant cereal or dried soup and a spoon to avoid going hungry (in case you arrive late).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
January 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
Noisy heater in room
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.