Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard in Los Angeles

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6161 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard in Los Angeles

# 13 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
INCREDIBLE customer service. Super friendly and helpful...free water on check in..above and beyond help with logistics checking in with family and luggage and kids and car seats. Allowed free temp car parking and free shuttle.
Had to set up own pack n' play...a hotel first. But would still stay here again because front desk was so helpful.

Great if you are looking to save $ to do a few things yourself...but also offer the luxery if you want it.

Group Traveler
Janice from Sarasota, FL
November 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was great, the staff was friendly and the shuttle was on time. The location can't get any closer to the airport.
No restaurants close by. We walked to the hotel next door.
Solo Traveler
Sally from Atlanta, GA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The friendly and helpful staff, the nice beds and the cleanliness of the rooms. Very roomy and comfortable.
The free Wifi signal strength was insufficient for our needs, so we had to go downstairs to the lobby in order to access it there. The valet was very courteous and friendly, but he parked our car just 20 feet away from the entrance. For $25?! Really?!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Monique from French Camp, CA
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean,gorgeous room. Staff very friendly and close to airport. Very nice place
No

Convenience to food, shopping, airport, nice bar and deli inside also

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Saint Helena Island, SC
October 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Size and quality of room. Service exceptional. Location
No
Tiffany from Playa Del Rey, CA
October 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The accomadations were truly outstanding!
The extreme downside was the ridiculous parking fee $27.50 per night, truly a hugh disappointment; we were hard pressed to leave tips willingly. Its sad to charge to have guests vehicles parked 5 feet away in the sun, no parking garage.

The hotel overall was truly enjoyable and well worth our stay! The parking fee $27.50 per night is ridiculous, maybe $15 per night would be a little easier to accept, but not the $27.50. The staff was extremely professional and very accommodating during our visit. I would love to stay here again, however, I would be reluctant simply because of the parking situation. I would recommend this hotel with reservation. ...read more

Group Traveler
Cindy from San Francisco, CA
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles LAX/Century Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg