Courtyard Los Angeles/Hacienda Heights/Orange County

Courtyard Los Angeles/Hacienda Heights/Orange County

Courtyard Los Angeles/Hacienda Heights/Orange County Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1905 South Azusa Avenue
Hacienda Heights, CA 91745

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Los Angeles/Hacienda Heights/Orange County in Hacienda Heights

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hacienda Heights
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Los Angeles/Hacienda Heights/Orange County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Los Angeles/Hacienda Heights/Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Los Angeles/Hacienda Heights/Orange County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bethany from Chandler, AZ
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like that Courtyards are consistently nice hotels wherever you travel. I've stayed in several in a variety of locations & they are all great & the rooms are similarly furnished. The staff at this one was very nice!!
I like everything about the hotel & it was close to the fields, but there weren't a lot of food options in this area. It was late & we needed a quick option. I ended up picking up Pizza Hut. Blaghk!! Good thing for them that they didn't send me a survey!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
February 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yu from Burnaby, Canada
January 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk was super accommodating.
Nope!
Panning from Cupertino, CA
December 29, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked the location and cleanliness.
The room keys kept jamming and wouldn't open the outside door. Having to walk all the way around the building when you are in a hurry wasn't convenient. This happened twice. The position of the TV in the room wasn't good, it was on the side of thebed

This Courtyard doesn't include breakfast like other Courtyards and it doesn't having vending machines up stairs. It is set up for the convenience of the staff not the guests. Having the TV on the side of the bed is weird. The bathrooms don't have windows or working vents. The windows are glued shut so even on a cool evening you have to use the air conditioning. Although they advertise a whirlpool they do not have a whirlpool. I suspect this is why they demand their money up front. This place is pretty but I won't stay there again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast finished at 9:30 during the week.
Couple
Ke from La Puente, CA
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
quite
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
New carpet; new furniture...new reception area...
Bath tube is still old with uneven glue..along the edge.!
Couple
Nan from Atlanta, GA
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Los Angeles/Hacienda Heights/Orange County
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Los Angeles/Hacienda Heights/Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.