Courtyard Little Rock West

Courtyard Little Rock West

Courtyard Little Rock West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
10900 Financial Center Park
Little Rock, AR 72211

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Little Rock West in Little Rock

# 16 of 53 hotels in Little Rock
Based on 501 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Little Rock West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Little Rock West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Little Rock West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 14, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Bluff, AR
May 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Balch Springs, TX
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness lg room size & Comfort. The very comfortable height of Commode and the Grab Bars were welcomed
No nearby Ice Machine
Larry from Hot Springs, AR
May 10, 2017
10.0
Overall experience. Great breakfast. Super for the price.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coweta, OK
May 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I called the hotel to let them know I would be checking in really late. The front desk staff assured me I would have a room and even remember me when I arrived later that night.
No
Couple
Michelle from Pompano Beach, FL
May 3, 2017
Couple
5.0
The hotel was very nice but the electricity was off the entire stay due to a storm.The hotel was very nice but the electricity was off the entire stay due to a storm.
The hotel was very nice but the electricity was off the entire stay due to a storm. We had no shower (hot water), air conditioning, lights or tv or microwave use.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, AR
May 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
Price
lost power due to storm, microwave in the room started beeping and wouldn't stop in the middle of the night.had to get up and find what was beeping and unplug it..Due to losing power we had no warm water for showers and no lights to use for getting ready.
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
April 25, 2017
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marquis from Pine Bluff, AR
March 20, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Larry from Longwood, FL
March 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Little Rock West
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Little Rock West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.