Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5845 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Shayma from Rowland Heights, CA
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were clean
No.
Luis from North Port, FL
October 21, 2015
10.0
It was great customer service. Room was very clean.
None
Couple
Sandra from Litchfield Park, AZ
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice clean
For what we paid for was great
Couple
Jeri from Costa Mesa, CA
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and convient location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from National City, CA
July 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was quick and easy to get checked in. Didn't spend too much time finding a parking spot. Didn't have to walk too far into the hotel to find an elevator to take us up to our room.
One of the main elevators malfunctioned right when I was about to enter it. Not much of a view from our room. Upon lifting the toilet lid, my boyfriend found water splashed onto the rim. We felt the room was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean and quiet rooms, spacious. near strip.
no food places within walking distance. breakfast should be included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean quiet and very convenient location
Business Traveler
Mildred from West Jordan, UT
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Nice Welcome. The Blond Girl at the Lobby was Absolutely Great.. I highly recommend this hotel. I slept like a baby.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the location. The girl at the front desk is very nice and friendly with everyone. They have a great computer center set up for guest with free newspapers. The pool, excercise and guest room were all very clean. Comfy bed too! NO resort fees.
Couple
Richard from San Diego, CA
May 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
it was affordable.
the gym was small and equipment was out dated. not enough space!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.