Courtyard Las Vegas South

Courtyard Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

Courtyard Las Vegas South

Courtyard Las Vegas South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5845 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Las Vegas South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Las Vegas South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
cleanliness, location
dishonest check-in person.

the hotel was ok aside from the blatant dishonesty

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location is excellent, room was spacious, and minimal noise.
Confirmed 2 beds prior to arrival due to late check-in, when I arrived was given 1 king size bed. Staff was rude and stated they were unable to do anything because the hotel is full.

Location is great but staff is rude.

Group Traveler
Chris from Mesa, AZ
October 11, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Very dirty linen, not what I expected from this type of property

Not a good experience

Group Traveler
Linda from Scottsdale, AZ
July 2, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
It was very clean
You need to allow more search criteria at Priceline when setting a price. I would have wanted to know about close eating places and, especially, whether the hotel had smoking rooms or at least smoking areas where a person could sit down.

It is rediculous to be in a hotel in Las Vegas where there is no place to smoke with a cup of coffee and no extended hours place to eat very very close.

Group Traveler
Michael from Meridian, ID
May 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and quiet.
My mother-in-law is convinced that a bag of hers with her name and address was either stolen out of her room, or thrown away by housekeeping not knowing how valuable in meant to her.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Lewistown, MT
April 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was SO friendly. Every person that helped us was very friendly without being fake. The rooms were clean. The food was good. It was really close to the strip if you were taking in the tourist attractions. But, it was quiet for the businessman.
Group Traveler
Ana from Sacramento, CA
March 19, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
This room is only a 3-5 min drive to the start of the strip (Mandalay Bay). We drove, but they also offer shuttles to the Mandalay every 30 mins. The carpet, linens, couch, and towels were very clean.
Breakfast was tasty but I thought I read it would be included in the cost. You can order a la carte, choose the continental breakfast for 8.95, or omelette+ continental breakfast for 9.95.

There was a pool. This hotel is great for business people and families because it was in a nice quiet area while still right by the strip.

Group Traveler
Kashmira from Twinsburg, OH
January 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and friendly staff. Very accommodating . Great price too.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
October 11, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Very helpful, friendly staff.
No!

I arrived at this hotel in a group of 3 men who had been driving for 14 hours. We were exhausted and dirty. We needed soft beds and hot showers. The hotel staff were very friendly and professional. They checked us in promptly and brought a cot-on-wheels to our room. The amenities of the room were very nice - extremely soft king bed, spacious shower, even a small mini bar. We used the pool, particularly the jacuzzi and it was like a gift from above for our sore backs. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard Las Vegas South
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 78 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg