Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5845 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tal from Los Angeles, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very peaceful and intimate
No bellboy

Very good for family with kids. Parking is closed and very convenient rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melude from Scottsdale, AZ
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Their staff were friendly
The rooms shower was not working they did not have anything in the facility (bad restaurant and elevator is bad and it takes forever just to go up or down. Not my idea of the 3 or more star hotel. ths is a 2 star hotel at best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorianne from Canyon Country, CA
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very clean and comfortable hotel. The staff was very helpful.
The only thing I didn't like was on New Year's Eve they didn't have the shuttles running. I think the should have made a way the have it running.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Sparks, NV
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and newer property. Helpful and friendly staff.
Nothing!

Excellent property. Could easily be a 3 1/2 star. The grounds were well kept. Rooms were clean, newer, and well furnished. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great property!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from West Jordan, UT
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the location so close to the strip, yet away from all of the hussell and bussle
No free continental breakfast. With 7 kids, there was no way I was going to pay for their ridiculous $10 breakfast

I thought the room was incredible. The layout, the room, the amenitites. Even the work out room was decent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chien-Hung from Chaska, MN
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly. Its great place for busy Vegas if you want some down time after all the dirty air.
Location and hotel shuttle to the strip need run more often.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Woods Cross, UT
June 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were clean, comfortable and well maintained. Friendly staff, breakfast was fabulous and the pool was clean and perfect for my children.
It was a little too close to the airport, but was an excellent distance to the freeway. It also had shuttles to and from the strip.

Would stay here again! Overall excellent experience

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
May 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Rooms were a decent size and the staff was extremely friendly
I decided to book this place instead of another 3 star off the strip for half of the price because of the user ratings, but I was very disappointed with our experience. For having a 9+ rating I was expecting higher quality, especially given the price.

Rooms were decent but nothing spectacular. The staff was friendly but that was about the extent of it. I am a normal Marriott Elite member and was disappointed in the quality of this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 74 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg