Hotels in Las Vegas

Courtyard Las Vegas South

Courtyard Las Vegas South

Courtyard Las Vegas South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5845 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Las Vegas South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Las Vegas South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lawrence from Lancaster, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
Its Location
The walls are paper thin, I heard every thing from a toilet flushed to pipes clicking from being in use.
Couple
Daniel from Rosamond, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the staff was great, the stay was enjoyable. The location is perfect for those not wanting that loud noise you get from being on the strip.
Shuttle stops running at 1:00 a.m.
Couple
Micah from Springville, UT
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff at the front counter was great. Very professional and efficient
Couple
Jay from Phoenix, AZ
March 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was easy to get to from Henderson, but difficult to get back to from some locations nearby.
The mattress was not up to our usual standard, with a foam type topper it was not comfortable for my spouse and she said it hurt her back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
December 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Under the flight line for McCarran. We're used to living by an airport, but the average person might not like the constant flights taking off.
Couple
Robert from Prather, CA
November 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
price
noise. thin walls. airport and neighbor noise.

its ok. not my first choice. not sleazy at all. just noisy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ivins, UT
October 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
The price.
Freeway and airport noise

The hotel was very nice. The staff was wonderful and helpful.

Couple
Christy from Bakersfield, CA
July 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check-in was a breeze. The pool was small but nice and the jacuzzi was clean and pretty big.
The room was nice but a bit too crowded. The bed was almost pushed up against the wall and we tended to bump into the couch if we did not watch ourselves closely.

This hotel is located near the strip. It was easy to access the strip as well as neighborhood type restaurants and stores. The hotel itself was very quiet and a welcome reprieve from the hustle and noice from the strip.

Couple
Penny from Waxahachie, TX
July 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
super comfortable beds and bedding - nice layout in the room - modern fixtures and furniture
tiny elevator expensive breakfast

This is our first time staying off the strip in Vegas. I found it to be pretty quiet and private, unlike some of the hotels on the strip. The rooms were the best feature. The bathrooms were immaculate and the beds were very comfortable. I would probably stay here again!

Couple
Samuel from Duarte, CA
May 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
They have a shuttle that picks you up from the hotel and takes you to Las Vegas strip, there's two stops one to Mandalay bay and the other to New York New York hotel! Shuttle runs from 7am to 1am for no extra cost.
Everything was great the only bummer for me was that we could not get a late check out, I wouldn't mind paying an extra fee but front desk told me they did not offer late check out.

Everything was great staff were very nice and welcoming. Since the hotel is off the strip my girlfriend and I did not want to drive back and forth to the strip especially if we were drinking, I know there are taxis and that was going to be our transportation for the weekend but then we were told that they had 2 shuttles running ever 30 minutes to the strip so that was great news. We saved money by taking the shuttle instead of a taxi. We did not eat at the hotel however we did see other guest eating and the food looked delicious. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard Las Vegas South
(1 - 10 of 32 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 73 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg