Courtyard Las Vegas South

Courtyard Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

Courtyard Las Vegas South

Courtyard Las Vegas South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5845 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Las Vegas South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Las Vegas South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel had a round trip shuttle to New New York until 1 am!
This hotel was smoke free.

The hotel had a great pool area for the kids.

Couple
Barbara from Apple Valley, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was a great alternative to a hotel on the strip. The price was much lower and the frequent shuttle made it easy to get to the strip. The pool was nice and there were so few people that we were able to do laps. Free Wifi was included.
Breakfast was not included, but it was reasonably priced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was easy to find, easy to check in, easy to get to our room. Parking was free, and it wasn't far off the beaten path. We wish we could have stayed the rest of our time in Vegas.
Couple
Brandon from Las Vegas, NV
May 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lawrence from Lancaster, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
Its Location
The walls are paper thin, I heard every thing from a toilet flushed to pipes clicking from being in use.
Couple
Daniel from Rosamond, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the staff was great, the stay was enjoyable. The location is perfect for those not wanting that loud noise you get from being on the strip.
Shuttle stops running at 1:00 a.m.
Couple
Micah from Springville, UT
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff at the front counter was great. Very professional and efficient
Couple
Jay from Phoenix, AZ
March 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was easy to get to from Henderson, but difficult to get back to from some locations nearby.
The mattress was not up to our usual standard, with a foam type topper it was not comfortable for my spouse and she said it hurt her back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
December 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Under the flight line for McCarran. We're used to living by an airport, but the average person might not like the constant flights taking off.
Reviews of Courtyard Las Vegas South
(1 - 10 of 34 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 80 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg