Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5845 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the location. The girl at the front desk is very nice and friendly with everyone. They have a great computer center set up for guest with free newspapers. The pool, excercise and guest room were all very clean. Comfy bed too! NO resort fees.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed plus they give you access to computers and printers in the lobby
everything was great
Solo Traveler
Laura from Portland, OR
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient quieter location and friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly. We only stayed for one night but really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely recommend this place.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff were very nice and helpful. Property was clean and we'll maintained.
No eating places or stores in immediate area or within walking distance.
Solo Traveler
David from Irvine, CA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good alternative off the strip with easy access to freeways. Very quiet 4-story property with corporate ambiance - business center, nice heated pool/whirlpool and fitness equipment. On-site restaurant. Van service to strip until 1am.
Fairly isolated location across freeway from the strip, with no restaurants or grocery stores nearby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lynn from Tempe, AZ
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel room was spacious and very clean. There is a free shuttle service to the strip.
Solo Traveler
Stuart from Long Beach, CA
October 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Consistent quality of Marriott
No vending machines.

Clean, quick and efficient check-in. Room was a little small, but adequate for a single person. It would have been too small for two people.

Solo Traveler
Denise from West Covina, CA
August 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really liked the quietness of the hotel. I am not much of a Vegas person, so I liked the fact that I could stay somewhere that I did not have to put up with all of the hustle and bustle. Very restful.
No not really.

This was a really good place to stay. It was very clean and friendly. If you do not like staying on the strip, then this is a very good choice.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South
(1 - 10 of 10 solo traveler reviews)
See all 57 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.