Courtyard Las Vegas South

Courtyard Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

Courtyard Las Vegas South

Courtyard Las Vegas South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5845 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Las Vegas South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Las Vegas South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Norman from Burlington, Canada
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was off the strip right next to the airport which was fine with us. Short drive to the strip where you could park for free or take the hotel's free shuttle. Got this on Priceline Express and well worth it.
Couple
Lawrence from Lancaster, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
Its Location
The walls are paper thin, I heard every thing from a toilet flushed to pipes clicking from being in use.
Couple
Daniel from Rosamond, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the staff was great, the stay was enjoyable. The location is perfect for those not wanting that loud noise you get from being on the strip.
Shuttle stops running at 1:00 a.m.
Couple
Micah from Springville, UT
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff at the front counter was great. Very professional and efficient
Couple
Jay from Phoenix, AZ
March 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was easy to get to from Henderson, but difficult to get back to from some locations nearby.
The mattress was not up to our usual standard, with a foam type topper it was not comfortable for my spouse and she said it hurt her back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorianne from Canyon Country, CA
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very clean and comfortable hotel. The staff was very helpful.
The only thing I didn't like was on New Year's Eve they didn't have the shuttles running. I think the should have made a way the have it running.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Sparks, NV
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and newer property. Helpful and friendly staff.
Nothing!

Excellent property. Could easily be a 3 1/2 star. The grounds were well kept. Rooms were clean, newer, and well furnished. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great property!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from West Jordan, UT
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the location so close to the strip, yet away from all of the hussell and bussle
No free continental breakfast. With 7 kids, there was no way I was going to pay for their ridiculous $10 breakfast

I thought the room was incredible. The layout, the room, the amenitites. Even the work out room was decent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
December 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Under the flight line for McCarran. We're used to living by an airport, but the average person might not like the constant flights taking off.
Couple
Robert from Prather, CA
November 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
price
noise. thin walls. airport and neighbor noise.

its ok. not my first choice. not sleazy at all. just noisy.

Reviews of Courtyard Las Vegas South
(11 - 20 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg