Hotels in Las Vegas

Courtyard Las Vegas South

Courtyard Las Vegas South

Courtyard Las Vegas South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5845 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Las Vegas South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Las Vegas South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from West Jordan, UT
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the location so close to the strip, yet away from all of the hussell and bussle
No free continental breakfast. With 7 kids, there was no way I was going to pay for their ridiculous $10 breakfast

I thought the room was incredible. The layout, the room, the amenitites. Even the work out room was decent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
December 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Under the flight line for McCarran. We're used to living by an airport, but the average person might not like the constant flights taking off.
Couple
Robert from Prather, CA
November 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
price
noise. thin walls. airport and neighbor noise.

its ok. not my first choice. not sleazy at all. just noisy.

Solo Traveler
Lynn from Tempe, AZ
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel room was spacious and very clean. There is a free shuttle service to the strip.
Business Traveler
Bryan from Bermuda Dunes, CA
October 23, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice, clean, easy to find.
No complaints

Just stayed for the night so I didn't use anything but the bed and the tv and they were both good. I would stay again for a business trip for sure

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
October 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
convenience to the conference I attended
continental breakfast was not complimentary.
Group Traveler
Chris from Mesa, AZ
October 11, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Very dirty linen, not what I expected from this type of property

Not a good experience

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overton, NV
October 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff
No

Very pleasant place with great staff. I would be happy to stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ivins, UT
October 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
The price.
Freeway and airport noise

The hotel was very nice. The staff was wonderful and helpful.

Business Traveler
Rene from Dallas, TX
October 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was located just 5 minutes or a few blocks from the strip. They had a complimentary shuttle running between NYNY and Mandalay Bay every hour on the hour. It made for a reasonable and enjoyable trip.
no

Clean quality hotel. Convenient Location. Quality rooms, beds, sheets and flat screen TV with many sports channels.

Reviews of Courtyard Las Vegas South
(11 - 20 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg