Courtyard Las Vegas South

Courtyard Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

Courtyard Las Vegas South

Courtyard Las Vegas South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5845 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Las Vegas South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Las Vegas South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tal from Los Angeles, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very peaceful and intimate
No bellboy

Very good for family with kids. Parking is closed and very convenient rooms.

Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
August 14, 2014
10.0
I didn't have to deal with stinky noisy casinos.
Slow elevator

Loved it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel had a round trip shuttle to New New York until 1 am!
This hotel was smoke free.

The hotel had a great pool area for the kids.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alejandro from Newburgh, IN
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice clean comfy and quiet 100% non smoking hotel for those looking for a room away from the Vegas strip hustle and bustled. I recommend having a vehicle to be able to reach restaurants. Excellent TV with A+ signal. Fast reliable internet.
All great. Quiet clean fresh smelling

Great all around room. Small clean pool. Regular free shuttle to strip and airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melude from Scottsdale, AZ
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Their staff were friendly
The rooms shower was not working they did not have anything in the facility (bad restaurant and elevator is bad and it takes forever just to go up or down. Not my idea of the 3 or more star hotel. ths is a 2 star hotel at best.
Couple
Barbara from Apple Valley, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was a great alternative to a hotel on the strip. The price was much lower and the frequent shuttle made it easy to get to the strip. The pool was nice and there were so few people that we were able to do laps. Free Wifi was included.
Breakfast was not included, but it was reasonably priced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was easy to find, easy to check in, easy to get to our room. Parking was free, and it wasn't far off the beaten path. We wish we could have stayed the rest of our time in Vegas.
Couple
Brandon from Las Vegas, NV
May 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
cleanliness, location
dishonest check-in person.

the hotel was ok aside from the blatant dishonesty

Reviews of Courtyard Las Vegas South
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg