Courtyard La Crosse Downtown/Mississippi Riverfront

Courtyard La Crosse Downtown/Mississippi Riverfront

Courtyard La Crosse Downtown/Mississippi Riverfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
500 Front Street S
La Crosse, WI 54601

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard La Crosse Downtown/Mississippi Riverfront in La Crosse

# 2 of 15 hotels in La Crosse
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard La Crosse Downtown/Mississippi Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard La Crosse Downtown/Mississippi Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard La Crosse Downtown/Mississippi Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
September 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Helpful staff, nice accommodations, good location.
Not a fan of the low toilets. Older folks and those of us with bad knees have a hard time with those.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrew from Franklin, WI
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We stayed 2x at another hotel in area & even though the cost of staying was double of what we paid before, this room was more spacious and closer to popular restaurants in the area. And if my picky wife liked it, you guys passed the test.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Elk River, MN
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, modern, and great staff
No

Clean, staff was friendly, and nice location

Couple
Michelle from Prescott, WI
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
All over great experience. Nice view, excellent rooms nad work space. Great front desk clerk. All night Star Bucks a plus!!! Great restaurants in walking distance
Being on the very end of the block
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff. Quick check in. Left our key in the room with our ID's. After a brief making sure it was our room we got in with out a hasle.
Nope

Very clean, spacious room in a nice area of the downtown.

Solo Traveler
Kathy from St Louis Park, MN
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Monica was a the front desk and absolutely amazingly helpful!! Great bed.
I do like to workout when I stay and the fitness room could be bigger with a couple more pieces of equipment. Offer more at Bistro too.
Couple
David from Kalona, IA
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacy from Elk Mound, WI
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Colfax, WI
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
Staff on duty was not helpful - I requested two queen beds - she said there were plenty available but could not / would not give us one
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalona, IA
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice facility, staff, room. Short but enjoyable stay.
If I had ANY complaint it would be that breakfast was not included with cost of the room. Not a 'deal breaker' by any means.

Beautiful facility right along the river.

Reviews of Courtyard La Crosse Downtown/Mississippi Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard La Crosse Downtown/Mississippi Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.