Hotels in Kingston

Courtyard Kingston

Courtyard Kingston

Courtyard Kingston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
500 Frank Sottile Blvd
Kingston, NY 12401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Kingston in Kingston

# 2 of 10 hotels in Kingston
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Kingston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Kingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Kingston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Ramona, CA
April 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Helpful staff, quiet, tidy.
The only reason I didn't give a high score to public spaces is because of construction going on. They are undergoing renovations.

Easy access, quiet, clean. Very helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eugene from Chicago, IL
April 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very helpful staffs and clean room

this is very nice hotel in that area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Bellport, NY
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and quiet.
Under construction and hot tub was closed
Group Traveler
Susan from Hamburg, NJ
October 25, 2012
Group Traveler
5.0
It was close to our venue. Some staff quite helpful. The beds were
very comfortable.
Trying to get there. When we arrived we were told the GPS address on the website was incorrect. Behind a mall.
Solo Traveler
Joaon from Saugerties, NY
September 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exercise room.
Room became very cool with AC.

Very clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Montreal, Canada
August 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice beds.
Cold swimming pool.

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Very cold water in the pool. No toys in the pool.

Couple
Linda from Norwalk, CT
August 10, 2012
Couple
7.0
The room was very nice and very comfortable.
I could not get in the pool because it was too cold.

Beautiful room, very comfortable bed. Bathroom needed hooks for clothes. Breakfast is very good. Very disappointed that the pool was so cold. We went both days to try to get in but too cold. never saw anyone in it. won't go back because of that reason.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karie from Buffalo, NY
July 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Beds were comfortable, nice pillows and
spacious.
Heard children running above us, after we were told upon check in that this wouldn't be a problem. Then, they wouldn't switch rooms for us.

It wasn't bad, there were a few spots in the bathroom that had missing grout. The beds were comfortable, I would advise not getting a room on the lower floors.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deb from Lake Katrine, NY
July 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent Staff -- Wonderful with children
Love this HOTEL
Couple
Geoffrey from Huntingdon Valley, PA
July 15, 2012
Couple
9.0
Staff, cleanliness, location, quiet, available buffet breakfast, pool, free weights in exercise room, free parking, easy drive to other locations.
Whirlpool not working correctly the 3 days we were there.

Would stay there again.

Reviews of Courtyard Kingston
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Kingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg