Courtyard King Kamehameha's Kona Beach Hotel

Courtyard King Kamehameha's Kona Beach Hotel in Kailua Kona

Courtyard King Kamehameha's Kona Beach Hotel

Courtyard King Kamehameha's Kona Beach Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
755660 Palani Road
Kailua Kona, HI 96740

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard King Kamehameha's Kona Beach Hotel in Kailua Kona

# 2 of 35 hotels in Kailua Kona
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard King Kamehameha's Kona Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard King Kamehameha's Kona Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard King Kamehameha's Kona Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean. Comfortable beds. Close to beach and main street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel looks great, friendliness of the staff, and convinience of places to eat and shop.
I wish they have a microwave in the room or at least some where we.can use. It's just that the attraction we are going are opposite direction. So it takes us longer to travel. From Kona to Hilo is about a little over 2 hrs drive.

I didn't have a chance to explore more of the hotel, but there is a gym room, swim pool, hottub, and a beach area. There is a fee for parking per day. $14 for non Hawaii resident. Everything else so far so good. I like how clean and comfortable staying in this hotel. Also they have a computer that you can check your flight in and print out boarding pass.

Couple
Naichen from Rowland Heights, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
pool and private beach
the room is old looking and price is too high
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Cynthia from Buffalo Grove, IL
July 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great for couples. Great for families. Great for seniors. GREAT hotel!
Not a thing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was our second stay at this hotel. We love the location and the rooms are great for the price! The poolside bar has half price appetizers during happy hour.
There is no resort fee, but they do charge an additional $14 fee for parking.
Couple
Adam from Scottsdale, AZ
June 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable and the pillows perfect.
We were bummed that there was no room service. Also I expected better in room coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahoa, HI
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Hamilton, Canada
June 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Accomodations and the environment.
Not at all.

Awesome!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location on the strip and the atmosphere was very laid back and the majority of the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
We were fortunate to find street parking everyday, however, street parking is hard to find and they charge $14/day for parking...too expensive.
Reviews of Courtyard King Kamehameha's Kona Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard King Kamehameha's Kona Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg