Courtyard Inn

Courtyard Inn

Courtyard Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
3425 Orange Grove Avenue
North Highlands, CA 95660

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Inn in North Highlands

# 1 of 1 hotels in North Highlands
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Moty from Concord, Canada
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
room was dirty, old, tv was not working properlycoffee maker had coffee from the last
Couple
Larry from Gardnerville, NV
June 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel was filthy. There are several rooms that people are living in. There is alot of strange behavior going on in the parking area and the surrounding area of the hotel. There is only one way in and out of the parking area.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Gardnerville, NV
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It was very loud in regards to the other guests, the room had different colored paint and drywall that want finished- the furniture was stained and dirty as was the carpet. The pillows felt like a sack of rolled socks. The tv was old and fuzzy.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Linn, OR
December 14, 2014
2.0
the courtyard and the layout of the place very nice.
when we arrived server two police officers out front. Not sure what was going on but it seemed like most of our stay included local police and or sheriffs and probation officers. This place rents weekly so I think they get a lot of riff raff
Couple
Mai from Sacramento, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed is made and the room is clean.
NO.... Excellent!!!

Will totally recommend it!

Business Traveler
Jon from Mountain House, CA
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
September 18, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was quiet. The price.
There was some homeless and unwanted people roaming the property but security kicked them out.

Good hotel but bad location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the pool! It was really fun laying in the sun and relaxing. We brought a few drinks down with us, and it really made our day. The bed was super comfortable too.
This hotel was great.

The hotel has pretty good amenities, I really think for the price, this place is a total gem. Free parking, and the breakfast is top notch. Really on point. I look forward to staying here again.

Deshawn from Oakland, CA
May 25, 2014
2.0
The location is a easy to find, but is a bad area but overall it's ok.
The room was horrible there were holes in the wall hotel needs to be remodeled so it should be absolutely your last choice.

Room have no reflection of the main lobby. If your looking for cheap and one night but hotel has very bad conditions rooms.

Reviews of Courtyard Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.