Courtyard Inn

Courtyard Inn in North Highlands

Courtyard Inn

Courtyard Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
3425 Orange Grove Avenue
North Highlands, CA 95660

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Inn in North Highlands

# 1 of 1 hotels in North Highlands
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mai from Sacramento, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed is made and the room is clean.
NO.... Excellent!!!

Will totally recommend it!

Business Traveler
Jon from Mountain House, CA
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
September 18, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was quiet. The price.
There was some homeless and unwanted people roaming the property but security kicked them out.

Good hotel but bad location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the pool! It was really fun laying in the sun and relaxing. We brought a few drinks down with us, and it really made our day. The bed was super comfortable too.
This hotel was great.

The hotel has pretty good amenities, I really think for the price, this place is a total gem. Free parking, and the breakfast is top notch. Really on point. I look forward to staying here again.

Deshawn from Oakland, CA
May 25, 2014
2.0
The location is a easy to find, but is a bad area but overall it's ok.
The room was horrible there were holes in the wall hotel needs to be remodeled so it should be absolutely your last choice.

Room have no reflection of the main lobby. If your looking for cheap and one night but hotel has very bad conditions rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
low price
not much I did like. Thin pillows, loud a/c unit, generally dirty/smelly, etc.

I was really surprised that tax was NOT included in the amount charged at checkin. Also, I was not able to change credit cards because they charge you for your entire stay when you check in. So, just beware. I would recommend only paying for one night and decide whether you want to stay longer or not.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Chandler, AZ
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Cheap
Almost everyting.

Folks, you get what you pay for. This is a best a place to lay your head down when there are none other available. The place is full of what looks like homeless. It is dirty and very rough. CHEAP.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing other than it was close to the event I was attending the next day
Everything: desk person was actually was shocked when I wanted to pay with a credit card and not cash. Judging by clientele, they must charge by the hour. Nasty "non smoking" room with burn marks on linen and around tub.

I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. Felt very unsafe. Thank God my husband carries for a living or it would have been more uncomfortable. Beds gross, bathroom gross, didn't even chance the "breakfast". As soon as it was light out, we left.

Business Traveler
Charles from Paso Robles, CA
December 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The nice room and very helpful service.
No.

Very nice greeting and friendly service. The room was very clean and bright.

Reviews of Courtyard Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg