Courtyard Houston Pearland

Courtyard Houston Pearland in Pearland

Courtyard Houston Pearland

Courtyard Houston Pearland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
11200 Broadway
Pearland, TX 77584

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Houston Pearland in Pearland

# 5 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Houston Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Houston Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Houston Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tinisha from Dallas, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the location, it is within walking distance of shopping and dining. The salt water pool/hot tub were nice too.
The bedding was thin.

It was very clean, in a great location, and quiet.

Couple
Bruno from Potomac, MD
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was my second stay at this hotel. I liked it because is clean, spacious, and friendly staff.
No

I liked the fresh fruit at breakfast.

Denise from Harvey, LA
October 12, 2013
3.0
Location
Yes. Toilet would not flush. Elavator remained broken throughout my stay. Room key was deactivated before check out. Had to go back to my car to get ID in order to gain access to the room. Truly a dissapointing stay.

Very disappointing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Enedina from Dallas, TN
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We love the location of this hotel.
The carpet was wet in our room and it smelled like urine.

This hotel is a great value for the price. The staff is friendly and we enjoyed our stay with the exception of the wet carpet and the faint smell of urine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Pearland, TX
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Looked nice, clean...
The pool was tiny.

The pool is tiny. The night we came the hotel was booked with a large family reunion they took over then entire hotel. I booked a double bed and hit a king bed with a twin sofa bed. No sheets for it and they ran out of pillows. Kids jumped the fence to get into the pool. Ill never stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Ed from Mabank, TX
January 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The main lobby is on the 2nd floor and not the first floor where you enter.

There were a lot of children in the Hotel...and at check-in you were asked to sign an agreement not to have a childrens slumber party. The desk clerk admitted that loud children have been a problem for them in the past.

Business Traveler
Fengfan from San Francisco, CA
January 22, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Clear .Great located at the town center
Too far away for downtown Houston .You don't have a car ? Forget it

Is good hotel .very clear ,and closed to everything .But i don't drive so is hard to get any where .No any public buses or train around .I don't get a good deal of the price .I think i won't be back again .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, LA
January 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very helpful staff, great location!
Wish the beds were better quality.

The hotel is located within walking distance of mall shopping and several great restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Pearland, TX
January 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great room,spacy.
The wall is too thin. I can hear people next door talking, watching TV and even snoring!!!

Nice choice if you wanna go shopping and dining easily.

Reviews of Courtyard Houston Pearland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Houston Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg