Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor

Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor

Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12401 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77079

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The beds were soft and comfortable
There were roaches crawling on me when I was laying down.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
did not have a good stay did not like anything
bathtub look like someone had peed in it urinated in the tub very disgusting unacceptable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was nice to have the bistro in the morning; however, it was a bit expensive. It would have been nice to have a continental breakfast. I liked that a grocery store was close by and the neighborhood was cozy.
The ambience was somewhat sleek, felt like a business hotel rather than family friendly. For a business trip or couples only, this is a great hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk girl was very personable, and made me feel at home.

Everything was awesome. It was clean, well stocked, and friendly amazing girl at the front desk.

Couple
L Nicole from Louisville, KY
September 2, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Taylor from Burleson, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was absolutely fantastic. I forgot to pack a belt and a staff member actually have me one. They were a perfect score.
The building temperature was set at 84 degrees, it was miserable. Even when I set the individual room unit to the lowest temperature setting on high the room would still not get cool. I felt even worse for the employees, it was disgusting.

Room amenities were outdated severely. The TV was tiny compared to pictures, the bed was like sleeping on a bed of rocks, severally hard and lumpy. Would've been nice to have actual room service and not call in an order to go pick it up yourself. As mentioned before the temperature was horrendous - if I wouldn't have already paid for the entire stay I would have immediately left! For the star rating this hotel was obnoxiously awful! I expect so much more from Marriot. It is a terrible and unhealthy environment for it to be that hot. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fischer, TX
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Very quiet & location.
Rooms were uncomfortably hot. Pool not available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelby from Pittsburg, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.