Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor

Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor

Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
12401 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77079

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, TX
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was more than I expected for the price. It was a very convenient location for the event that we were attending.
Steven from Austin, TX
December 7, 2015
3.0
I think they will renovate. It needs it. More like a 2.5 star at best
rust in showers, leaking showers, in need of an update
Marvin from Austin, TX
December 1, 2015
5.0
Location
AC units has a musty smell. I noticed after changing to another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed mattresses were very comfortable.
The guest room telephone did not work. There was no electrical outlet near the head of the bed. Rowdy children were running around hallways late at night.
Verified Hotel Guest from Eddy, TX
November 16, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Sealy, TX
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Friendly staff & the comfortable bed

Love the cleanliness and the comfortable beds!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
The entire experience was not pleasant. The quality of the hotel was not up to par and they were under construction with banging and hammering on the roof early in the morning.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonuio, TX
September 30, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raceland, LA
September 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
All the workers were so nice, it's one of the best places I ever stayed. The hotel was very clean and rooms were a nice size. Breakfast was very good! I will be back.
Solo Traveler
Sandy from Boca Raton, FL
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to where I had to be each day
Free breakfast. ¿¿
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.