Hotels in Houston

Courtyard Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor

Courtyard Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor

Courtyard Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
12401 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77079

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was great
Kind of a hassle getting to my room

The room was hidden in a maze of hallways with exets and entrances far a d few.

Solo Traveler
Anish from Bakersfield, CA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very courteous staff, great room. I was tired when i reached. Staff member quickly prepared a coffee for me. That was so nice of her.
Nothing at all.

Right at katie fwy, Ideal location. I had to travel to westhiemer and hotels in westhiemer were costly. Thus booked this one and it was just 10 mins away from westhiemer.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The quality of the hotel for the price.
Breakfast was not included.
Business Traveler
Eric from Houston, TX
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location and the bed
no microwave in the room

good location and confortability

Verified Hotel Guest from Blessing, TX
March 11, 2014
7.0
Location
Breakfast too expensive, bed wore out sinks in

No choice of room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
March 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly service and restaurant.
No

This is a nice middle of the range hotel with adequate amenities and a convenient location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff member at check in gave us coupons for complimentary breakfast at their bistro. Was very helpful with room options
Close to I 10, would ask for a courtyard facing room on 1st or 2nd floor for less road noise, but was not too bad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and friendly staff
The room didn't have but one electrical outlet in the room. We had 3 people in one room and all have phones and electronics and needed to wait to charge our stuff.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from San Antonio, TX
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved everything. It's beautiful, clean, EVERYONE is helpful, friendly and great. Will definitely stay there again!
Not one thing!

I give it a 10plus!! Kinora at the front desk it amazing!

Group Traveler
Melinda from Corpus Christi, TX
February 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location and price
only that it did not have a microwave or refrigerator in the room and also the ice maker was not working

love the location the cleanliness and staff is very polite

Reviews of Courtyard Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg