Courtyard Harrisburg West / Mechanicsburg

Courtyard Harrisburg West / Mechanicsburg in Mechanicsburg

Courtyard Harrisburg West / Mechanicsburg

Courtyard Harrisburg West / Mechanicsburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4921 Gettysburg Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Harrisburg West / Mechanicsburg in Mechanicsburg

# 4 of 11 hotels in Mechanicsburg
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Harrisburg West / Mechanicsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Harrisburg West / Mechanicsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Harrisburg West / Mechanicsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy to find location
Either the sink was smelly or it was just the water in Mechanicsburg.
Couple
Kelly from Danville, PA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and amazing breakfast!
I wasn't from the area so it took a while to find but it was ok.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warminster, PA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room size, cleanliness and location
The breakfast was not included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Walnutport, PA
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
February 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel! We'll maintained with wonderful amenities.
Nothing

Indoor pool and spa is great. And the $1.00 laundry was a plus! Thank you Courtyard Mechanicsburg!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, well maintained property. The indoor pool and spa was awesome!
Business Traveler
David from Mantua, OH
February 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Neil from Richboro, PA
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean, convenient location
We were promised a "football Party" including free Bud Light, but they said they did not have any availble when it was time for the party
Couple
Deborah from Califon, NJ
December 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable and the pillows
When my husband took a shower the tub filled up with water not sure why and someone knocked on our door at 10:30 AM when I was still sleeping, check out is noon so don't know why they did that

I would recommend this to people staying in the area. I took the side away from the highway and it was very quiet

Megan from Pleasant Gap, PA
October 10, 2013
10.0
The hotel was really nice, clean, and I really liked the bathrooms which were very large. The room was comfortable and closet had ample space as well. AC worked well (I like my rooms cool). The bedding was clean and comfy.
While the bed was comfortable and of good quality, I prefer a harder mattress and this one was more a down style, very soft. It was a high quality but was too soft for my liking.

Great Hotel. I would recommend this to anyone.

Reviews of Courtyard Harrisburg West / Mechanicsburg
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Harrisburg West / Mechanicsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg