Courtyard By Marriott Greenville

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville in Greenville

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2225 Stantonsburg Road
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Greenville in Greenville

# 3 of 20 hotels in Greenville
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Virginia Beach, VA
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and comfortable. I loved the freshener that they used, it had the hallways smelling so good and inviting.
I did not like the fact that there was no continental breakfast, and the prices in the Bistro were a little pricey.

The hotel is new looking, it smelled good, and the staff was very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Cleveland, NC
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, easy to find, convenient to our needs
No vending machines on each floor, you had to purchase from this little "Bistro" off the lobby, which required going off your floor for a drink or such.
Couple
Tracy from Winterville, NC
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and we enjoyed our stay for our purpose. Fridge could have been a little bigger
Fridge could have been a little bigger - no microwave - I was charged twice for the room and twice for incidentals. They were quick to fix the problem on their end but it did cause some financial problems for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seung from Charlotte, NC
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel is very clean and centrally located. Kids loved the pool and hot tub.
The smell of the hotel is very unpleasant. The lobby area smells of stale fried foods. Our room smelled even worse - it was a mix of wet dog and a heavy chemical odor. The smell was bad enough that I doubt I will return to this hotel.
Solo Traveler
James from Evans, GA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The balcony was very narrow and was pretty much unusable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NC
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is modern, cozy, and lots of amenities.
The location. If you don't look hard for it, you will miss it.

This is not my first time staying at the Courtyard. The staff is always friendly and courteous, the rooms are always clean. This is the only hotel I stay in when I visit Greenville.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Engelhard, NC
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinevilke, NC
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Helen from Bensalem, PA
December 1, 2013
9.0
Friendly staff and very comfortable beds
The breakfast was not included in the price.

Nice clean Hotel. Parking near the entrance. Plenty of electrical outlets. the pool looked inviting & nice gym room. Just would have been nice to have a free breakfast.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg