Courtyard By Marriott Greenville

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2225 Stantonsburg Road
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Greenville in Greenville

# 3 of 18 hotels in Greenville
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Wake Forest, NC
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Stain on the curtains
Solo Traveler
Michael from Myrtle Beach, SC
April 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was nice.
It was very noisy from the road noise.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Hickory, NC
March 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Blackout curtains are top on my list of good things. #2--lockable safe (great for meds, cash, credit cards) Staff was upbeat and friendly. Gym and pool were a nice diversion.
Room doors should close quieter. I'm a late sleeper, and the constant slamming of doors in the hall woke me several times. Otherwise, it's a terrific hotel.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Lincolnton, NC
November 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was comfortable. I liked the vanity separate from the shower.
I was expecting a complimentary breakfast, but that was not available.
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 11, 2016
10.0
very spacious room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Marietta, GA
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was closed part of reason for booking
Group Traveler
Lisa from Clayton, NC
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Staten Island, NY
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lusby, MD
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Very clean, nice staff, and I loved the shower!
The beds were HORRIFIC!!!! I woke up at 3am both nights in so much pain I almost couldn't stand it...mind you, I have a completely healthy back. My back still hurts several days later. Replace the beds ASAP.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NC
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
This was not my first time staying here. It is one of the nicest hotels in Greenville. It is clean, comfortable, nice staff, and just an all around pleasant experience.
The location kinda sucks and you can easily pass it if you're not looking out for it.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.