Courtyard By Marriott Greenville

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville in Greenville

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2225 Stantonsburg Road
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Greenville in Greenville

# 3 of 20 hotels in Greenville
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seung from Charlotte, NC
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel is very clean and centrally located. Kids loved the pool and hot tub.
The smell of the hotel is very unpleasant. The lobby area smells of stale fried foods. Our room smelled even worse - it was a mix of wet dog and a heavy chemical odor. The smell was bad enough that I doubt I will return to this hotel.
Solo Traveler
James from Evans, GA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The balcony was very narrow and was pretty much unusable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NC
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is modern, cozy, and lots of amenities.
The location. If you don't look hard for it, you will miss it.

This is not my first time staying at the Courtyard. The staff is always friendly and courteous, the rooms are always clean. This is the only hotel I stay in when I visit Greenville.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Engelhard, NC
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinevilke, NC
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Helen from Bensalem, PA
December 1, 2013
9.0
Friendly staff and very comfortable beds
The breakfast was not included in the price.

Nice clean Hotel. Parking near the entrance. Plenty of electrical outlets. the pool looked inviting & nice gym room. Just would have been nice to have a free breakfast.

Couple
Andedriel from Mount Juliet, TN
November 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was centrally located close to a major landmark and highway. With the relatively low number of quality lodging options in this area it was comforting to know that this hotel adhered to my expectations.
The windows and walls were very thin. I could clearly hear everything going on outside in the parking lot. There were a bunch of teens staying for the weekend and they were a little loud outside. I could hear all of their antics. Thicker walls/windows
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. The room was clean (and I'm very picky).
We were given the room right across from the ice machine on the same floor as a traveling boys team of some sort (soccer maybe). From about 9:30-10:30pm, the ice machine was in near constant use with all the boys in the hall. Could hear it all!

FYI: I'm the person who travels with Clorox wipes, I like a clean room! This room was nice and clean. My Clorox wipes stayed white!!! The staff was so helpful and friendly. They were the best part of our experience at this hotel. The rooms were not very noise proof, we could hear everything in the hall as if it were in our room...and unfortunately there was a lot of noise in our hall!(some sort of boys travel team on our floor) Although the staff was very friendly and the room was clean, I would try a different hotel in the area next time. Hearing every little noise in the hall was not conducive to a good night's sleep. And honestly, we usually stay in hotels with free breakfast buffets. This one doesn't have one and I didn't catch that when booking it (no deception on the hotel's part). In this day and age a free continental breakfast or at least complimentary coffee is a MUST!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Joanne from Albemarle, NC
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and also a very friendly staff.
No free breakfast, but really not a big deal in comparison to what we got in all other areas. No vending machines?

Great location, nice and clean, very helpful staff. I called to change my room from a king to 2 queens and although they couldn't do that b/c it was booked through priceline, they did give me a king with a sleeper sofa.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg