Courtyard Greensboro Airport

Courtyard Greensboro Airport

Courtyard Greensboro Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7811 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Greensboro Airport in Greensboro

# 8 of 65 hotels in Greensboro
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Greensboro Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Greensboro Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Greensboro Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Austin, TX
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
They accidently grabbed a hair turban when they grabbed the towels. In their defense....it was white & terry cloth like the towels!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's convenient location
Nothing, really
Couple
John from Benton Harbor, MI
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
well appointed beautifully decorated, very helpful and gratious staff
the room was cleaned well each day but some incidentals did not get replaced as needed.. Also,. two early fire alarms were not fun, but again, the staff was very gracious throughout.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Hanover, PA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The only disappointment was there was only a small indoor pool.
Latoya from Morrisville, NC
June 23, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jason from Atlanta, GA
January 9, 2015
7.0
Couple
Jadeka from Greensboro, NC
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
i enjoyed the room and the prices
i didnt like that we had to drive almost to another city for the room

very clean, and staff friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Stamford, CT
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and everyone was very courteous.
I wish the hotel had had more of a dining area with more variety. Even breakfasts were limited. We had to eat breakfast elsewhere.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful room and lots of room for 2 adults.
They did not slide my receipt under the door the day of checkout. Not a big deal, I stopped at the front desk and asked for one. Just a service I'm used to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful customer service from the front desk, really going above & beyond. For example, we were having issues in the business center so they scanned our documents onto a flash drive for us. Top notch.
The hot tub had grit accumulated in the bottom.
Reviews of Courtyard Greensboro Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Greensboro Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.