Courtyard Greensboro Airport

Courtyard Greensboro Airport in Greensboro

Courtyard Greensboro Airport

Courtyard Greensboro Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7811 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Greensboro Airport in Greensboro

# 10 of 64 hotels in Greensboro
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Greensboro Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Greensboro Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Greensboro Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Eddie from Woodruff, SC
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Charlotte, NC
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff,food,room

We were in town caring for a sick father and needed a respite...this was just the spot! I have traditionally been a Hampton Inn loyalist, but Marriot has now raised the bar!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mortasha from Hickory, NC
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms
I was charged twice when using my debit card I called to resolve this issue and was told it would be back in my account 3-5 days. I was also told it was released after calling again and I'm still waiting on my funds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Best pricing for the one night I need to stay and close to where I needed to be in Greensboro.
Cost of food was expensive and should be free to all customers. The pullout sofa bed was nasty and stained. If its going to be advertised it should at least have a decent mattress or already be covered to cover the stained mattress.

Great place for an overnight stay. The rooms were average, but clean. The price was affordable. Great location to other restaurants in the area. The walls are a little thin, could hear noise from the hallways and the room adjacent to ours. The staff was friendly and allowed us to check in early. Now the downside of that was I requested that my two rooms be next to each other, which is what I was promised, but instead my other room was 19 rooms away. If you are just searching for a place to stay for a night or two, this is a great place, but anything more than that with family may be a bit much. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokomis, FL
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exstremley friendly and helpful staff. Clean, stylish rooms. Paul Mitchell bath products. Shuttle was quick, clean, and even took you places within a 5 mile radius of the hotel.
No.

Amazing experience. I would recommend anyone stay there. Great accomodations and even better staff. I saved a lot of money on cabs by taking the airport shuttle.

Couple
John from Virginia Beach, VA
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
March 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Mistakes on bill upon check out were resolved rather smoothly.
The hot tub was lukewarm at best. Room was only cleaned once in 4 days. Only received 1 set of clean towels in 4 days. All trash was not removed from room. I did not get the room that I requested when I booked through priceline.

As with all hotels items for purchase are way overpriced. Price gougeing in NC is against the law not sure how hotels get away with it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location
Our room was located by the stairwell and exit door, very noise as there many coming and going all night uo and down the stairs.

Very clean hotel, comfortable beds, nice room kayout. A bit noisy room due to be right next to the first floor stairwell.

Couple
Jocelyn from Monterey, CA
August 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff and location
The room had a horrible smell. Mildew above the bathroom door

Very nice hotel, great staff and great location. Only downside was our room had a VERY BAD smell - I would say it was like pet urine that someone tried to cover up but very poorly.

Quenti from Hurdle Mills, NC
June 18, 2013
5.0
Location
Guy at the front desk when we checked in

No comment

Reviews of Courtyard Greensboro Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Greensboro Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg