Hotels in Greensboro

Courtyard Greensboro Airport

Courtyard Greensboro Airport

Courtyard Greensboro Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7811 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Greensboro Airport in Greensboro

# 8 of 62 hotels in Greensboro
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Greensboro Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Greensboro Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Greensboro Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokomis, FL
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exstremley friendly and helpful staff. Clean, stylish rooms. Paul Mitchell bath products. Shuttle was quick, clean, and even took you places within a 5 mile radius of the hotel.
No.

Amazing experience. I would recommend anyone stay there. Great accomodations and even better staff. I saved a lot of money on cabs by taking the airport shuttle.

Couple
John from Virginia Beach, VA
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
March 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Mistakes on bill upon check out were resolved rather smoothly.
The hot tub was lukewarm at best. Room was only cleaned once in 4 days. Only received 1 set of clean towels in 4 days. All trash was not removed from room. I did not get the room that I requested when I booked through priceline.

As with all hotels items for purchase are way overpriced. Price gougeing in NC is against the law not sure how hotels get away with it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location
Our room was located by the stairwell and exit door, very noise as there many coming and going all night uo and down the stairs.

Very clean hotel, comfortable beds, nice room kayout. A bit noisy room due to be right next to the first floor stairwell.

Couple
Jocelyn from Monterey, CA
August 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff and location
The room had a horrible smell. Mildew above the bathroom door

Very nice hotel, great staff and great location. Only downside was our room had a VERY BAD smell - I would say it was like pet urine that someone tried to cover up but very poorly.

Quenti from Hurdle Mills, NC
June 18, 2013
5.0
Location
Guy at the front desk when we checked in

No comment

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Washington, DC
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Ample parking and free wi-fi.
My refrigerator was not working and my food spoiled overnight. Called night desk and no response. Called again after 8am to report broken fridge.

The rooms were clean and the location was nice and quiet. The check in and check out was quick. The staff was professional.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Christiansburg, VA
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk staff was apologetic when our room had a leak and the three of us were given a king size bed with pull out. The hotel was to capacity. We were told we could get pillows and blankets for the pull out. No extras were available when we asked.
The breakfast crew were having difficulty communicating in English. We saw some rude and entitled acting people down there which did not help matters at all.

The building looks and smells nice. It is a non-smoking location. The lounge has seating and a LCD TV in booths. One convenience store was at the exit off the highway. No other stores are within walking distance. Several restaurants are less then 2 miles down the road. A grocery store was a little farther away. The room had a mini-fridge but no microwave. The climate control is a thermostat on the wall but the cooling/heat come from the old wall unit. We were either too hot or too cold. ...read more

Couple
Wendy from Covington, LA
May 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
They had a beautifully landscaped courtyard. It was a relaxing way to start our day with our complimentary coffee.
It was a long way to Elon University's graduation and festivities, so I would stay at a closer place if I were going again.

It is a great location for the airport, but too far from Elon University.

Couple
James from N. Chesterfield, VA
May 22, 2013
Couple
1.0
I WAS BILLED BY COURTYARD XXX EVEN THOUGH THEY ACKNOWLEDGED PRICELINE WHEN I CHECKED IN.
Reviews of Courtyard Greensboro Airport
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Greensboro Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg