Courtyard Fredericksburg Historic District

Courtyard Fredericksburg Historic District in Fredericksburg

Courtyard Fredericksburg Historic District

Courtyard Fredericksburg Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
620 Caroline Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Fredericksburg Historic District in Fredericksburg

# 4 of 38 hotels in Fredericksburg
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Fredericksburg Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fredericksburg Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Fredericksburg Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kevin from Spencerville, IN
June 25, 2014
10.0
Excellent location for our family. Enjoyed the nearby small, quaint shops and absolutely loved the civil war sites.
Couple
Ross from Wellington, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
GOOD HOTEL,NICE AND CLEAN, CENTRALLY LOCATED
BREAKFAST WAS NOT INCLUDED
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oley, PA
May 20, 2014
10.0
Definitely the location for the occasion. My childhood friend and I decided to meet at this location after over 20 years of not seeing each other. We drove to to Frederickburg and the rest was an awesome.
Paying $12 per day for parking! It would be perfect if the Courtyard would have there own parking. Absolutely compensated by the attentions of the staff,

The staff assisted us with directions, suggestions, helping us book. I never had so many pillows and blankets available. I was able to relax. No noise no hassle. The town is beautiful and everyone smiles here!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mullica Hill, NJ
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Helpful staff and good food at the in-house Bistro.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Falls Church, VA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
AMAZING front desk staff. Super friendly. Great location. Easy walk everywhere. Room was very spacious, hot showers!
Only problem was hotel entrance, limited space to park to unload, and public parking is a block or so away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very welcoming and interested in making your stay the best possible. Interest translated into actions as well.

Nice location, clean facilities, great staff

Couple
Lana from Sonora, CA
December 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location in old Fredricksburg. We were completely happy with ever aspect of our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
November 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
New, clean and excellent location.
No

We would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Fredericksburg Historic District
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fredericksburg Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg