Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr

Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr

Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1150 South Harrison Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr in Fort Wayne

# 5 of 40 hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Wheaton, IL
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved this hotel from the moment that I was welcomed. The room was more than comfortable and the downtown location was great for exploring. A nice touch was the call from the Hotel Employee at the front desk, calling to see that the roomis was satisfact
Nothing to not like.
Solo Traveler
Lori from Indianapolis, IN
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is immaculate and the staff are more than accommodating. The beds are huge and extremely comfortable with great views of the ballpark. Convenient location. I will definitely stay here again! This was better than many 4 star hotels I've booked!
If there are and downfalls it is solely that you must pay to park in the garage but that's expected for a downtown location.
Group Traveler
Heather from Altoona, IA
April 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING!!! I will stay there again next year!!!
Couple
Allen from Ney, OH
February 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Decor was modern and inviting. Parking was free. Complimentary breakfast was delicious.
I was supposed to be in an upgraded King room. The room was smaller than most rooms I have stayed in for half price!

Although it is in a nice location down town, and it is nicely appointed, it is waaay overpriced.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairborn, OH
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location next to ballpark, performing arts and botanical gardens. Rooms very clean. No bedbugs - we checked.
Room was cold when we arrived.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, IN
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
I got a night at this hotel for my daughter and her groom because they were not taking a honeymoon. So my rating is not from first hand experience. They did not have anything negative to say about their room or the hotel. They arrived late out by noon.
Couple
Adrian from Edgerton, OH
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful was even able to get a Taxi for me and then notified me when the Taxi was there at my convenience.
Vera from Lafayette, IN
October 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pataskala, OH
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Edgerton, OH
August 5, 2014
7.0
The rooms were overall very nice and up to date, decorated nicely. Beds were firm and comfy.
I was VERY disturbed by the fact that not only did housekeeping knocked on the door twice in the morning ..and the guy ACTUALLY just walked in the second time!! Found a candy wrapper under the bed, which we had not eaten..no ice on our floor

We had to call twice for ice and our bathroom lock was broken.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.