Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr

Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr

Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1150 South Harrison Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr in Fort Wayne

# 6 of 41 hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 10, 2015
10.0
Decor and restaurant.
Knock on door after midnight on our Anniversary. The reason was ridiculous. It was not something that couldn't wait until we checked out. Ridiculous and unacceptable. I have never heard of front desk staff knocking on guests doors for something stupid.

Too upset now.

Group Traveler
Kim from Battle Creek, MI
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Pleasant rooms, comfortable beds, refrigerator, ice machines easily available
Hair in the shower, outlets were very loose - hard to keep things plugged in (almost all the outlets were that same way), lack of outlets
Group Traveler
Christine from Warsaw, IN
August 3, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Customer service was horrible!! Had 3 people in my double bedroom only had enough for 2 people asked for extra towels and never got them! Was charger for parking and never had to use them. When I ever asked front desk anything they were never friendly!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
August 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very nice and clean
Couple
Jack from Carmel, IN
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room were very nice and clean, also, the help was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend it and stay there again.
The path from the hotel to the parking garage we not handicap friendly and I found only one handicapped parking space and it was occupied.
Business Traveler
David from Oak Hill, FL
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice downtown location, near ball park.
Fireworks going off right out side of my window at 10:50 while I was trying to sleep.
Business Traveler
John from Cleveland, OH
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean Room
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Robert from Wheaton, IL
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved this hotel from the moment that I was welcomed. The room was more than comfortable and the downtown location was great for exploring. A nice touch was the call from the Hotel Employee at the front desk, calling to see that the roomis was satisfact
Nothing to not like.
Solo Traveler
Lori from Indianapolis, IN
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is immaculate and the staff are more than accommodating. The beds are huge and extremely comfortable with great views of the ballpark. Convenient location. I will definitely stay here again! This was better than many 4 star hotels I've booked!
If there are and downfalls it is solely that you must pay to park in the garage but that's expected for a downtown location.
Group Traveler
Heather from Altoona, IA
April 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING!!! I will stay there again next year!!!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Ft Wayne Dwtn Grand Wayne Convention Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.