Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2000 N Commerce Parkway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
March 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Dishonest hotel. When I checked in a credit card was required even though I prepaid with Priceline. Clerk insisted on putting $20 charge on which was not taken off when checked out. No exit receipt given when asked. Charge still on credit card.

Room was not clean enough. When you pulled back the covers to get into bed you could see where the floor was not vacuumed near the bed. No free breakfast. Average room. I thought better of Courtyard hotels. If this is not resolved with a return of $20, then I will not use Priceline again & will tell others not to also.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Kalamazoo, MI
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice modern public areas, well maintained pool and hot tub areas. Very nice area of town.
No

Had a nice area where my family could gather and play cards. Pool and hot tub were well maintained and nice. The hotel was a little far from the Cruise port and airport, and does not have their own shuttle service. One must be careful with arranging transportation to those locations, as price can vary significantly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
February 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
My bed was lopsided. Wife and I had to sleep from the middle to one side because the other side was wore down on a slope causing you to want to roll out of bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Lakeland, FL
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kathryn from Albany, OR
September 19, 2013
4.0

Hotel was nice . It was priceline who steered me wrong

Group Traveler
Joann from Sebring, FL
August 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Good location , clean, price

Would definitely visit again.

Solo Traveler
Jessie from Lakeland, FL
August 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was fantastic! Very courteous and accommodating!
NO

I recommend this hotel to anyone that needs to stay in the Weston/Pembroke Pines area!

Solo Traveler
Leopold from Alamogordo, NM
July 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Terrific staff, very friendly and helpful. Shuttle to and from the Cleveland Clinic was very convenient. Terrific breakfast as well. Very comfortable beds.

Very clean, very friendly and helpful staff, great food, convenient location to the Cleveland Clinic hospital. Nothing to complain about.

Reviews of Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg