Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston in Fort Lauderdale

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2000 N Commerce Parkway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chris from Saint Johns, FL
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and overall cleaniness of the hotel. A good value for the price.
No, I was there for four nights, and had no issues, very satified.

It's a execellent location for business travel, as there are many restaurants and other amenities in the area, also very convenient to the highways.

Shirley from Agoura, CA
July 30, 2014
1.0
THEY CHARGED ME FOR TWO NIGHTS WHEN I DID NOT SHOW UP I HAD ONLY BOOKED ONE NIGHT SO WHY WOULD I BE CHARGE FOR TWO NIGHTS Room Details This room features a seating area with sofa bed, small refrigerator, and cable television.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
March 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Dishonest hotel. When I checked in a credit card was required even though I prepaid with Priceline. Clerk insisted on putting $20 charge on which was not taken off when checked out. No exit receipt given when asked. Charge still on credit card.

Room was not clean enough. When you pulled back the covers to get into bed you could see where the floor was not vacuumed near the bed. No free breakfast. Average room. I thought better of Courtyard hotels. If this is not resolved with a return of $20, then I will not use Priceline again & will tell others not to also.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Kalamazoo, MI
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice modern public areas, well maintained pool and hot tub areas. Very nice area of town.
No

Had a nice area where my family could gather and play cards. Pool and hot tub were well maintained and nice. The hotel was a little far from the Cruise port and airport, and does not have their own shuttle service. One must be careful with arranging transportation to those locations, as price can vary significantly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
February 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
My bed was lopsided. Wife and I had to sleep from the middle to one side because the other side was wore down on a slope causing you to want to roll out of bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Lakeland, FL
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kathryn from Albany, OR
September 19, 2013
4.0

Hotel was nice . It was priceline who steered me wrong

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg