Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston in Fort Lauderdale

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2000 N Commerce Parkway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Yorktown, VA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
3 Star as advertised
Very far from beaches, Airport, and any attractions in Fort Lauderdale. Okay to stay here if you are heading to Naples.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, looks new, not bad for the price I paid for Marriott.
Business Traveler
James from Riverview, FL
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was clean & the location was good.
The room was like an upgraded motel 6...no complimentary breakfast, bed was uncomfortable, channels on the tv were horrible...not enough. I could've stayed at motel 6 & had a better room. Would never stay again.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Spanish Fork, UT
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It seemed like it was pretty well maintained.
The customer service was not very good. We arrived late and the gentleman at the counter acted annoyed to have to be helping us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The size of the tv. Bed was confy. The cleanliness of the hotel in general
Please put a microwave as part of the amenities. There's a fridge, why not a microwave. Breakfast should also be included for that price.
Couple
Rafael from Valrico, FL
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the cleanliness of the room. The freshness of the bedcovers and the overall clean smell of air. The air conditioner was working fantastically well. The bathroom was spotless.Great staff working. The parking was easy access from sides of hotel
Nothing at all negative.

The staff, everyone, was very friendly and ready to please. This hotel is excellent and would stay again next time we need to go tho that area.

Business Traveler
Chris from Saint Johns, FL
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and overall cleaniness of the hotel. A good value for the price.
No, I was there for four nights, and had no issues, very satified.

It's a execellent location for business travel, as there are many restaurants and other amenities in the area, also very convenient to the highways.

Shirley from Agoura, CA
July 30, 2014
1.0
THEY CHARGED ME FOR TWO NIGHTS WHEN I DID NOT SHOW UP I HAD ONLY BOOKED ONE NIGHT SO WHY WOULD I BE CHARGE FOR TWO NIGHTS Room Details This room features a seating area with sofa bed, small refrigerator, and cable television.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg