Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14500 Hotel Road
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

# 9 of 93 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jabu from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location
Too short of stay to tell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
May 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tawanna from Miami, FL
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
close to shopping and restaurants
For the price they should at least offer free breakfast. Also it may be a bit unfair to say this here because I did not report it to management... But there was a cockroach in my bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Oviedo, FL
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Brandon, FL
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel clerk is a sweetheart! My family is relocating to the area from Tampa. We were in town to scout schools & neighborhoods. Hotel Employee went above and beyond her regular duties to provide me with invaluable information about the school syste
The only negative thing I could say is that the room had a damp smell (not stinky) to it, as if the carpet was recently cleaned but not fully dried.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margarita from Orlando, FL
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What I like the most was the location the area was really nice, and how well put the hotel was. Really clean. No complaints.
The price for one night was a little too expensive. But I guess you get what you paid for, and I sure did.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latasha from Atlanta, GA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean good area
I couldn't get a good cellphone reception.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yidong from Schaumburg, IL
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
cleaness,staff kindness
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from West Palm Beach, FL
November 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Smelt good inside rooms
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
(1 - 10 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 164 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.