Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14500 Hotel Road
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

# 9 of 84 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Bed was very comfortable.
At check in they told me that my room had a balcony and of course it did not. No towels by pool site. Ask for towels on the front desk and he told me that I should look in my room that was on the third floor. Not to friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monique from Orlando, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love everything..the pool area was nice and clean and the room was especially spacious, nice and clean..the hotel staff was very nice as well!
Its not so much didn't like, but I was hopeing for the breakfast to be included, thats all..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alonzo from Orlando, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Customer service was polite.
The room seemed small and was not clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorna from Winter Haven, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The locatin, staff was very courteous, room comfotable, surroundings clean, pool was exceptional, great place to stay.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Gaithersburg, MD
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
1) Front Desk Staff answering the phone before checking me in, even though I have been waiting for her to check me in.2) No hot water in the morning! Had to wait 30-45 minutes for hot water.3) Both the sink and toilet was slow to drain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bentz from Lithonia, GA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the hotel had two roaches in the room near the microwave. I contacted the room service and they did nothing or offered any suggestions to remove the roaches.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel from Manassas, VA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Whats not to like when coming back from European hotels? Everything was as it should, so glad to be back!
Location is not bad but its not ideal either
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa Locka, FL
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!!!! An awesome experience but if I had to choose it would be the staff, they went above & beyond!!!
The location is kind of far out but still a great area.

The atmosphere is awesome here!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Duchess from Homestead, FL
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The clerks at the front desk was very friendly and very forward at making sure our needs were met.
Very thing went great.

I loved the stay the location was great for my family visit. I enjoyed the area and the places around the area that offered many secretions and places to shop and eat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windemere, FL
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location with Friendly Staff. many food options near by . one of the best Courtyard we have stayed at !!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 147 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.