Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14500 Hotel Road
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

# 7 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel from Manassas, VA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Whats not to like when coming back from European hotels? Everything was as it should, so glad to be back!
Location is not bad but its not ideal either
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa Locka, FL
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!!!! An awesome experience but if I had to choose it would be the staff, they went above & beyond!!!
The location is kind of far out but still a great area.

The atmosphere is awesome here!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Duchess from Homestead, FL
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The clerks at the front desk was very friendly and very forward at making sure our needs were met.
Very thing went great.

I loved the stay the location was great for my family visit. I enjoyed the area and the places around the area that offered many secretions and places to shop and eat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windemere, FL
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location with Friendly Staff. many food options near by . one of the best Courtyard we have stayed at !!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kiandra from Orlando, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms are huge
My room didn't have a tub to bathe my 2 year old in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location near shopping and restaurants. The staff was very friendly and nice. The room was clean
There were some small ants in the room.

It was great, I could've done w/o the ants, however there were not that many maybe 5 and the kids did leave the food out from the night before

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was ideal to my needs
The beds were too soft.

The hotel is nice enough. You get what you pay for. The staff was pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free parking Close to a supermarket which is great if you don't want to spend money eating out (they sell subs and hot food) Room had a mini fridge and microwave which is great if you want to save leftovers.
Walls are thin, can hear the other guests shut their door, and if they're loud even their convos
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Glen Allen, VA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great and very friendly.
No.

Rooms were nice size and very clean. Staff did great job cleaning room also.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Miami Beach, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
(1 - 10 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 139 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg