Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14500 Hotel Road
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

# 7 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gabriel from Miami, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ano from Miami, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
the bed
Yes, I didn't like the fact that, once i got there a deposit of $250 was required, that's something important i should know before i book the room because i didn't have $250 and i almost couldn't stay

thas that

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gotha, FL
August 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Ocala, FL
July 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
nothing
the room was to small the bed are to hard

never again will I stay there

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colo, IA
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harleyville, SC
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful
There were no mirrors in the room. the only one was in the bathroom which made it hard for more than one person to get ready at a time. Otherwise, it was a very nice hotel.
Couple
Tamara from Jacksonville, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was really nice I really got my money worth
Everything was perfect except I didn't have free local cards and they still have not returned my 20.00 for incidentals which I should have received it by now
Couple
Tavares from Miami, FL
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room, it was great, clean. We love it.
Everything was wonderful.

I was in that area for vacations and I found this hotel in good price and I got it. I was impressed, the hotel was perfect: clean, the staff friendly, the housekeepers do great job. I'll be back to a Courtyard, if is that one, better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel location was very convenient for our trip and activities. The front desk staff were very friendly and efficient. The room was very clean and nicely furnished. Overall, a very good experience.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
(11 - 20 of 42 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 139 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg