Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14500 Hotel Road
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

# 7 of 71 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harleyville, SC
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful
There were no mirrors in the room. the only one was in the bathroom which made it hard for more than one person to get ready at a time. Otherwise, it was a very nice hotel.
Couple
Tamara from Jacksonville, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was really nice I really got my money worth
Everything was perfect except I didn't have free local cards and they still have not returned my 20.00 for incidentals which I should have received it by now
Couple
Tavares from Miami, FL
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room, it was great, clean. We love it.
Everything was wonderful.

I was in that area for vacations and I found this hotel in good price and I got it. I was impressed, the hotel was perfect: clean, the staff friendly, the housekeepers do great job. I'll be back to a Courtyard, if is that one, better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel location was very convenient for our trip and activities. The front desk staff were very friendly and efficient. The room was very clean and nicely furnished. Overall, a very good experience.
Couple
Darcy from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating.
not able to replace remote that was missing when I checked in on a timely basis. They did offer a credit in their bistro for the morning which I felt was a fair attempt at compensation.

Enjoy the outside pool area with coaches and umbrellas. nice place for a picnic

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The amenities
Maybe serve complimentary breakfast

Great hotel, cleanliness and friendly staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a bit noisy. Could hear voices quite clearly
Couple
Werner from Wauwatosa, WI
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really good hotel. The staff was so friendly you just couldn't be in a bad mood with them so cheerful. Room was perfect! Thanks
We loved everything
Reviews of Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
(11 - 20 of 43 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 134 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg