Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
14500 Hotel Road
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

# 6 of 69 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colo, IA
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Otonville, MI
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice location, away from city noise, but providing quick and easy access to major highways
The staff is not exceptionally friendly, but at least they leave you in peace ! Convenient store is pretty expensive

Cleaniness of all areas was much appreaciated

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jonathan from Lake Wales, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location near shopping and restaurants. The staff was very friendly and nice. The room was clean
There were some small ants in the room.

It was great, I could've done w/o the ants, however there were not that many maybe 5 and the kids did leave the food out from the night before

Couple
Tamara from Jacksonville, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was really nice I really got my money worth
Everything was perfect except I didn't have free local cards and they still have not returned my 20.00 for incidentals which I should have received it by now
Couple
Tavares from Miami, FL
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Luz from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It is clean and very friendly staff this well located
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room, it was great, clean. We love it.
Everything was wonderful.

I was in that area for vacations and I found this hotel in good price and I got it. I was impressed, the hotel was perfect: clean, the staff friendly, the housekeepers do great job. I'll be back to a Courtyard, if is that one, better.

Group Traveler
Shamik from Edmonton, Canada
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg