Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
14500 Hotel Road
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

# 7 of 70 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Allison from Lutz, FL
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Luis from Lauderhill, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gabriel from Miami, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jon from Ocala, FL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gellet from Westpark, FL
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ano from Miami, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
the bed
Yes, I didn't like the fact that, once i got there a deposit of $250 was required, that's something important i should know before i book the room because i didn't have $250 and i almost couldn't stay

thas that

Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Newnan, GA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was great far better then I expected for the price. I had a good expierence. The location was perfect for me because my family I was visiting was close.
Breakfast included would've been a plus but I knew going in breakfast wasn't included. I did notice ants in the hotel, not a huge problem cause I didn't see them to much but they were.

I've got no complaints the hotel great for the price and the quality of both the room, staff, grounds was good.

Solo Traveler
Jasmine from Miramar, FL
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
love it really needs compliamentary breakfast to be elite in my opinion.
no complimentary breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful
Everything was great

Clean and spacious, I barely left the room!

Solo Traveler
John from Gaithersburg, MD
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg