Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7780 Sw Sixth Street
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lauren from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 7, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
The smell of the room and the noise was horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location, the staff and cleanliness
Breakfast should be complimentary
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
We chose this hotel based on your filter for "shuttle", since we were marooned at FLL until Morning. The write up I read did not inform me that said shuttle closed down at 6:00pm. If it had I would have booked closer, avoiding the $45 cab ride there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Overall a fine experience and liked being able to walt to choice of several restaurants for dinner. Manager gave us a great, local recommendation.
A nickel and dime approach I was not expecting at a Marriott. They do not place body lotion in the rooms, although it is available upon request. They were charging an extra $2.00 for ice in a mixed drink and didn't list price of wines available by glass
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arima, Trinidad And Tobago
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The friendly and helpful staff...the grounds are well kept ..breakfast should be free and included in package...this would make the stay much more attractive
The hotel was under construction...therefore the noise was a bit challenging and maintainence work interfered with the experience...however it was not unbearable and probably expected...my opinion is that in a few years/months time it would be improved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The double bed room has a nice concept.
The room lack the eye catching features. The balcony had mildew on the floor and wall.

The exercise room was average.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Kalamazoo, MI
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was clean, public spaces were nice. Staff was very responsive to an issue we had with the first room assigned (there was already someones stuff in the room). They were very apologetic and provided us with a free breakfast the next morning.
I'm not sure how you can double assign a room, but it happened. Might have been a fluke, might be signs of a systemic problem, but I don't have enough information to say definitively. Staff was very responsive in any case.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lee from Wesley Chapel, FL
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Amenities lack of any and room cleaning and replacing of any thing used with out having to call the front desk. Probable the worst Marriott we have ever staid in.
Robert from Wesley Chapel, FL
February 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.