Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7780 Sw Sixth Street
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The double bed room has a nice concept.
The room lack the eye catching features. The balcony had mildew on the floor and wall.

The exercise room was average.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Kalamazoo, MI
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was clean, public spaces were nice. Staff was very responsive to an issue we had with the first room assigned (there was already someones stuff in the room). They were very apologetic and provided us with a free breakfast the next morning.
I'm not sure how you can double assign a room, but it happened. Might have been a fluke, might be signs of a systemic problem, but I don't have enough information to say definitively. Staff was very responsive in any case.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lee from Wesley Chapel, FL
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Amenities lack of any and room cleaning and replacing of any thing used with out having to call the front desk. Probable the worst Marriott we have ever staid in.
Robert from Wesley Chapel, FL
February 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from North Hollywood, CA
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deane from Port St Lucie, FL
February 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
It wasn't worth the money. Absolutely nothing special about this hotel. I found it VERY awkward not having a sink in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Chris from Decatur, GA
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, friendly staff, great internet
Rooms getting a little tired. Not as clean as I would have liked.
Tricia from Sherman, TX
February 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Toledo, OH
February 13, 2014
10.0
I thought the hotel was fine. I liked the beds, cleanliness and location.
What I least liked about the hotel was that every night before bed I had to go to the front desk and ask for regular coffee. I stopped tipping the maid because regular coffee, and sometimes cups were not left in the room.
Reviews of Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg