Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Novi

Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Novi in Novi

Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Novi

Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Novi Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
42700 West 11 Mile Rd
Novi, MI 48375

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Novi in Novi

# 7 of 12 hotels in Novi
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Novi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Novi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Pamela from Dayton, OH
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Peaceful/quiet although near shopping centers and busy main pillows too.
Pillows too soft.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inkster, MI
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness, location and staff.
No

Excellence choice.

Business Traveler
Stephanie from Toledo, OH
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The Staff was extremely friendly - always had a big smile on their faces! Very welcoming atmosphere.
I like a hotel to have a small fridge in the room, but I understand that not all of them do.

This hotel is perfectly located, whether you are there to shop or for business. Plenty of restaurants nearby to satisfy any craving! The hotel staff was the best - very friendly and most helpful. Everything was very clean and well kept. The bed was comfortable and the rooms were quiet.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Clean
The hotel tried to put a $250 charge on my credit card With out telling me. They said this charge was for smoking in the room. I have never smoke in my life I find this to be very dishonest Watch out for this on your credit card statement
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean, safe and rated correctly, deserves 3 star rating

excellent and safe, highly recommended

Wade from Denver, CO
September 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and cleanliness.
No microwave in room.

I'd stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brennen from Pittsburgh, PA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was knowledgeable and very pleasant.

Very clean and up to date. Also in a quiet location.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
July 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Location.
There is no suitcase/luggage rack in the room, you have to ask to get one. It is very unusual especially every traveler knows bedbug might get in to the luggage if put on the floor.

we checked out on July 2nd at noon, we called hotel at evening, asked their help to find a cellphone charger which was plug beside bed and a old IPHONE in the room, they said they could not find it. and we asked is the room rent out after we checked out, the answer was no. We came back on July 11 and asked front desk again, and was treat not very professional, and question answered in a very ambiguous way, it seems they don't know how to handle "lost and found" and did not document them clearly neither, finally front desk clerk went to back room third times, and gave us an old IHONE charger. When we told her that not ours, she said there is nothing they can do. She didn't even know where and when this old charger was from. We've been different Courtyard during this trip, this is the worst one, unfortunately it is in our home town. We told hotel manager this is not the way to run this three star hotel, customers are expecting better, much better. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Novi
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg