Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden

Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden

Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
14700 West Sixth Avenue Frontage Road
Golden, CO 80401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden in Golden

# 4 of 14 hotels in Golden
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Crystal from Rapid City, SD
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The pool was very cold!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms have 11ft ceilings making it seem much bigger. Updated decor overall very nice room
No balcony/patio as soon rooms had
Aaron from Fairdale, KY
February 8, 2015
10.0
The room was super clean and nice.
No

This hotel exceeded my expectations by double.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bistros was nice. And the man running the bistros at nice was awesome!!
The double beds!! They are WAY too small for two people to sleep in. I did not sleep at all the first night and only a couple hours the second night duet to the uncomfortable beds and the noisy thermostat that clicked on and off every few minutes.
Couple
Steve from Columbus, OH
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patricia from Kremmling, CO
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to many of the health care, retail and entertainment businesses that we use since we are 100 miles form Denver
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood Springs, CO
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
there was no continental breakfast- what they had was more expensive than a sit down breakfast; like village inn, Denny's , etc......
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location, they had a crib for us, really responsive when we asked for extra amenities, pillows, blankets
Pool was cold, hot tub was broken the first night, lobby was busy with professionals drinking, not really family friendly in the lobby
Couple
Mary from Colorado Springs, CO
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
I HAVE STAYED THERE BEFORE ..THE ROOM LAYOUT OF OUR ROOM THIS TIME WAS GREAT.
bREAKFAST IS TOO EXPENSIVE

I LOVE THE LOCATION...WE HAVE A BRIDDGE SECTIONAL A FEW TIMES EACH YEAR AND THE JEFFERSON FAIR GROUNDS ACROSS THE STREET,ABOUT 2 MILES....MANY MORE WOULD STAY THERE IF PRICES WERE LOWER.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was courteous and friendly, heater in the room kept us comfy, food downstairs was good, quiet hotel.
It's location for the winter time requires a vehicle. We relied on the light rail and there was a .6 mile walk that became difficult and dangerous in snow. Any other weather would have been fine. Not the hotels fault.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver West/Golden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg