Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center

Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center

Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6565 South Boston Street
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 9 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel layout was awful. Got lost a lot. It was less confusing/easier to walk outside to get to the loby.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was very nice and spacious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, NE
July 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
friendly staff at check-in and room was clean
the distance of accessing room was much too much; poor lighting; only one mirror; no stand for luggage in the room-----overall a poor value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Aurora, CO
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable room, great public spaces. This is the first time I stayed at a courtyard and I love the open true courtyard feel of the whole place. Staff was amazingly friendly and accommodating
I think this hotel was perfect for what we were looking for, if I had any complaints it was just the pool was a touch cold, But even that is just looking for something

Good location easily accessible to the tech center and downtown Denver. It has all the amenities you would expect from the hotel at this star level

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE BALCONY
NO BREAKFAST INCLUDED ONLY 2 PAPER CUPS NO FRIDGE
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Belvoir, VA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Colorado Springs, CO
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room,comfortable bed and bedding. The pool and courtyard areas were very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Box Elder, SD
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Wish it had continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, CO
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Comfortable beds
Dirty ice bucket with no disposable liners. Trash cans did not have liners. Shampoo / soap was not replenished.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Gillette, WY
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was So nice and gave information for the rail system that made me feel more confident in our experience for my son and myself 1st nhl game!
Everything was great
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.