Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
934 16th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown in Denver

# 9 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 437 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, free tea & coffee in the morning, good location
Could hear the TV in the next room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Floral Park, NY
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very accommodating and the overall location of the hotel was great. All the major places in LODO were walking distance from the hotel.
I booked two rooms and they were not ready until after the 4PM check in time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to downtown.
It smelled AWFUL! Not just my room -- the entire floor I was staying on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gorham, ME
May 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was absolutely perfect.
Wish that breakfast had been included in price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
April 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was wonderful - friendly, helpful, and courteous. The location was great - close to restaurants and shops and only a couple blocks from the Convention Center.
The bed was hard and our room looked out into an alley where there were delivery and garbage trucks making noise and backup horns at 4-5 am every day. Also, no pool, no airport shuttle, and no concierge service. Not the best Courtyard we've ever been at
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location and cool views of downtown
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
February 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved the location, close to 16th St mall area & Larimer Square. Appreciated that hotel was adjoined by both Starbucks (which they serve Starbucks coffee in the lobby) and Rialto Café which serves awesome brunch and has a fabulous wine list.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingtown, MD
January 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was great! They allowed me to check in early since my flight arrived earlier than expected. Great service.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.