Hotels in Denver

Courtyard Denver Downtown

Courtyard Denver Downtown

Courtyard Denver Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
934 16Th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Denver Downtown in Denver

# 16 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Colorado Springs, CO
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff was excellent and it was a quick process to get a key and get to our room.

The hotel was beautiful and exceeded out expectations.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, NY
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is perfect - walk right out onto 16th street mall. Rooms are very nice and I was on the top floor with a very high ceiling. Woman at the front desk afternoon of Mar 10th (didn't catch her name) was incredibly genuine and helpful.
Woken up at 7am by construction directly next to my room that has obviously been going on for quite some time. Continued for an hour at least until I gave up and checked out early. Feel like I was placed in this room due to booking through priceline.

Got an unbelievable deal on the hotel which made it a little easier to deal with the extra parking charge. Would absolutely stay again at the same rate but would be hesitant to pay full price with my experience. In the end I was glad to be forced to go outside earlier than expected and enjoy downtown Denver so worked out OK. Understand it's out of the hotel's control but would have appreciated some notice and honesty up front. ...read more

Couple
Blair from Breckenridge, CO
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
the style of the rooms not dated and dark esp. the high ceilings big windows and more trendy decor Excellent beds. large rooms with microwave and fridge Staff esp front desk real friendly and helpful
bedside lights are table lamps not suitable for reading A/C if on cool blasts you directly when in bed Real cups are provided in the rooms but they are tiny
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of the hotel is great. Free 16th Street Shuttle is right out the door!
The price for valet parking is high. There is much cheaper parking down the street for 5 bucks.

I've stayed here multiple times and would highly recommend this place to friends and others.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shane from Mccook, NE
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was right close to everything I needed.

My check in was the best experience I've had in some time. The desk clerk was very friendly and EXTREMELY helpful in providing information to the Pepsi Center. He did this without having to be asked. IMPRESSIVE

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
convenient location, nice room decor
Front desk looked temporary. A remodel?

Did not spend a lot of time here, but for the time we did spend and for our purpose (work and pleasure), it was just great.

Couple
Blair from Breckenridge, CO
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
the décor and large room with high ceilings and some rooms have very large windows with great views too
The bedside lamps are not suitable for reading they are just table lamps. The elevators need refurbishing

Roms inc. wifi fridge micro wave

Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 10, 2014
8.0
The location was perfect and walkable to all of downtown. The staff was extremely helpful and very nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood Springs, CO
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, clean, comfortable.
My room was not the greatest (small, alley view), but that was really not a problem. I got a great rate so I didn't expect to have the best room in the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg