Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown in Denver

Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
934 16Th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown in Denver

# 15 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Very nice looking hotel in a great location.
I was supposed to get two queens instead I got a king with a pull out bed. The pullout bed was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on and the others that slept in the room said the same about the king size bed.
Couple
Sheryl from Fredericksburg, VA
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautifully decorated for Christmas and very polite, helpful staff
Nothing
Couple
Elizabeth from San Antonio, TX
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was super friendly - the hotel was gorgeous and the location could not have been more ideal. The free shuttle up and down 16th St was right outside so even though it was super cold out, we'd just catch the shuttle that seem to appear every 30sec
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location is great for a fun night out on the town. It was actually walking distance to all our faviorte clubs and bars. Also the bath tub is amazing.
There no two queen beds available at the time.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The location is great and my stay was generally pleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location! Rooms were very clean and high ceilings made it feel larger.
Can't say I disliked anything. :-)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
We really liked the tall ceilings in the room, the fireplaces in the lobby, and linens in the bed. We loved being included in the Broncos game day nfl party in the lobby of the hotel.
We did not like parking fee
Couple
Lumen from Rifle, CO
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, cleanliness, and friendly staff.
No

Very happy with our hotel stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood Springs, CO
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was spacious with high ceilings and well appointed.
Little is covered with the room book. Breakfast is not included, and parking is an additional $30 per night although cheaper public garage parking can be found a few blocks away at 15th and tremont.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tami from Hays, KS
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The hotel it's self was ok. However, the staff was exceptional!!! They are the only reason this stay was not a disaster.
Hotel was clean, had some maintance & repair issue that could have been better

Great location. Excellent staff!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg