Courtyard Denver Downtown

Courtyard Denver Downtown in Denver

Courtyard Denver Downtown

Courtyard Denver Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
934 16Th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Denver Downtown in Denver

# 17 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Grand Rapids, MI
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Pleasant View, UT
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Location.
They did not disclose the fact they had paid parking this unexpected fact made our stay much less favorable. Very inconvenient I feel this is poor business practice.
Couple
Merris from La, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Right on the 16th street mall, lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Right in downtown. I liked the PAul Mitchell bath products in the room.

Rooms have refrigerators and microwaves!

Group Traveler
Kristina from Denver, CO
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Tall ceilings in rooms and large windows.
No pool or hot tub.

Very charming.

Couple
Rebecca from Watertown, MA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel was incredibly convenient. Being right on 16th St., access to the free 16th St bus and also the B-cycle system was so helpful in my husband and my exploration of the city.

Hotel was also very clean. The front desk staff, particularly Nathan, I believe was his name, were very helpful and accommodating to us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, SD
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was outstanding! VERY helpful!
To be honest, I don't think there was clean sheets on the bed....they didn't appear to be fresh. The rest of the room and hotel was clean...just not sure about the sheets.

We really liked the location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rhonda from Omaha, NE
July 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and great location in downtown Denver!
There is no free parking. Valet is $32 and the only other option was metered street parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The outrageous prices for parking. The on-site valet is $32 a day which is ridiculous.
Reviews of Courtyard Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg