Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
934 16th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown in Denver

# 15 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingtown, MD
January 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was great! They allowed me to check in early since my flight arrived earlier than expected. Great service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
January 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
So many things to say we liked best about this hotel and our stay! The location is the best you can ask for in the city, beautifully decorated for Christmas, room perfect with a view, the staff were very helpful and friendly, especially Hotel employees!
We did not have one single complaint during our stay in December 2015! Thanks from Darious & Jennifer!!
Couple
Lisa from Grand Lake, CO
January 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
We have stayed her before for its convenient proximity to attractions. It is sometimes loud as the walls seem pretty thin, but the staff, cleanliness and convenience is great.
Loud rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located right on 16th Street
The room was pretty small.
Senior Travelers
Doris from Minden, NV
January 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The downtown location is perfect. The staff is friendly, efficient and there when you want them.
I did not have a car but for friends who did, the person in valet was a little pushy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Taos, NM
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was great staff friendly amazing location wonderful trip
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vicki from Casper, WY
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Extremely thin walls, people in next room over partied until 4am and I could hear every song they played and their conversations, staff didn't care about my stay
Business Traveler
Chris from Atlanta, GA
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was super nice and very helpful. Even when there was an issue with the bill upon check out they solved it quickly.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.