Courtyard Denver Downtown

Courtyard Denver Downtown in Denver

Courtyard Denver Downtown

Courtyard Denver Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
934 16Th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Denver Downtown in Denver

# 14 of 126 hotels in Denver
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Francisco from Albuquerque, NM
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ruth from Reston, VA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms have high ceilings which makes them feel bigger than they are. Nicely decorated, with little refrigerator and microwave hidden in cabinets. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Valet parking is expensive--$32 I think--but there's a public lot close by or on-street parking.

Hotel is right at 16th Street Mall, a pedestrian street with a free transportation system and lots of restaurants. If you like to walk, you can walk to many downtown locations, including the capitol, performing arts center, and museums. There's a Federal Reserve Money Museum (no charge)right across the street, which I didn't have time to visit.

Business Traveler
Allen from Aspen, CO
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Balboa, CA
September 10, 2014
10.0
The location is PERFECT. They also gave us discount vouchers to a nice nearby restaurant which is just great and unexpected. Highly recommend.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Wichita, KS
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room with large windows and high ceilings was very nice. The hotel was very quiet with good sound deadening from the 16th street mall and I could barely hear the buses driving by outside.
They only offer $32 a day valet parking. I had to park in an outside public lot 1 1/2 blocks away for $20 a day and walk with my luggage.

The front desk clerk that checked me in was very helpful and welcoming. He offered to show me some popular sights to see while I was in town on a city map. It is very nice to walk right out the front door and hop on the free 16th street mall buses that run very early until late in the evening. I appreciate that there was a fridge and a microwave in the room along with the coffee maker. The bed comfortable for the star rating and the bedding was excellent and very clean. ...read more

Ashish from Palo Alto, CA
September 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was right downtown and had a bit of flare in the rooms!
Parking was expensive
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Melanie from Santa Fe, NM
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent location. Walking distance to lots of downtown shops and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and room was comfortable and up to date. Good price.
Parking is expensive.
Reviews of Courtyard Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg