Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)

Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center) in Dallas

Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)

Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2383 Stemmons Trail
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center) in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joy from Tenino, WA
December 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
We liked the full breakfast included and the room was very clean.
The lack of shuttle service to DFW Airport. Not knowing the area well, I had chosen the hotel because they said "free shuttle service to the airport". But we found out after we got there that this only meant to Love Field. Cost us $80 in cab fare.
Business Traveler
Lee from Mableton, GA
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything! The hotel is beautiful and the staff is extremely courteous and helpful. I will always try and stay here when business takes me to Dallas!
No

Very nicely appointed hotel; great location for my daily business needs in the area. I will definitely stay here again when in Dallas!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Letcher, SD
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
They have secure access gated parking - awesome. Immediate check-in. Rooms are nice - you walk in and it just feels good. Breakfast was great - biscuits & gravy, sausage, eggs, toast, cereal, fruit, other stuff too.
When I went to take a shower the bathtub was still full of the prior occupants bath water, so that wasn't cool and made me wonder how clean everything else was.

Except for the bathtub issue, all was great.

Couple
Bruce from Laplace, LA
October 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast, room prices & convenient location.
We were given a room key to a room that was already occupied.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazleton, PA
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
staff was great. They should be commended on their help.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazleton, PA
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was OUTSTANDING. I had a few problems during the stay and the staff was extremely helpful.
Group Traveler
Marvin from Metairie, LA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome. Receptionist was extremely friendly.
Location
Business Traveler
Sungjin from Moonachie, NJ
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lopamudra from Chicago, IL
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
We liked the hot breakfast and fruits. Room was nice and staff was efficient and courteous. They gave us an extra hour for checkout.
The toilet was slow and not filling up right - a bit annoying for the star level of the hotel.
Jana from Orange, TX
April 20, 2014
1.0
There really were no positives.
My room had bed bugs.

At about 1:30 am I realized I was being chewed on by bed bugs. I took a video that showed the phone on the nightstand with the hotel name and address, as well as the bed bugs crawling on my sheets. Someone from the front desk came up and checked, saw there were bed bugs, and moved me to a second room where we found another bug. After a long wait in the lobby with my things I asked if I could be moved to another of their properties and was told no. They put me in another room but by that time it was nearly 4 am and I was too upset to sleep. I had to throw away my suitcase, seal all of my things in plastic bags, and buy new clothes for the remainder of the trip. I was told I would receive a full refund for both nights. and that someone would be there at 7 am to talk to me when I checked out. At 7:15 there was still no one there and I had a job interview so I had to leave. I booked another hotel and slept there instead. Now the hotel is denying that this happened and refuses to refund me. ...read more

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg