Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)

Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)

Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2383 Stemmons Trail
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center) in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Forney, TX
January 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness and proximity to Love Field
The Love Field shuttle was 10 minutes late arriving (compared to when we were told it would leave), the front desk staff didn't seem to care or be concerned. The shuttle driver was quite rude to one passenger who politely inquired about the delay.

Overall, the hotel was good. Clean and close to Love Field. The shuttle experience alone is primarily why I would not stay here again. The most influential reason for staying there was the free airport shuttle. Disappointing

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacoima, CA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was very good and the shuttle driver was friendly and helpful.
I had to wait about an hour for the shuttle to pick me up from the airport.
Couple
Joy from Tenino, WA
December 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
We liked the full breakfast included and the room was very clean.
The lack of shuttle service to DFW Airport. Not knowing the area well, I had chosen the hotel because they said "free shuttle service to the airport". But we found out after we got there that this only meant to Love Field. Cost us $80 in cab fare.
Business Traveler
Lee from Mableton, GA
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything! The hotel is beautiful and the staff is extremely courteous and helpful. I will always try and stay here when business takes me to Dallas!
No

Very nicely appointed hotel; great location for my daily business needs in the area. I will definitely stay here again when in Dallas!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Letcher, SD
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
They have secure access gated parking - awesome. Immediate check-in. Rooms are nice - you walk in and it just feels good. Breakfast was great - biscuits & gravy, sausage, eggs, toast, cereal, fruit, other stuff too.
When I went to take a shower the bathtub was still full of the prior occupants bath water, so that wasn't cool and made me wonder how clean everything else was.

Except for the bathtub issue, all was great.

Couple
Bruce from Laplace, LA
October 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast, room prices & convenient location.
We were given a room key to a room that was already occupied.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazleton, PA
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
staff was great. They should be commended on their help.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazleton, PA
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was OUTSTANDING. I had a few problems during the stay and the staff was extremely helpful.
Group Traveler
Marvin from Metairie, LA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome. Receptionist was extremely friendly.
Location
Business Traveler
Sungjin from Moonachie, NJ
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg