Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)

Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)

Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2383 Stemmons Trail
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center) in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk staff was very accommodating to my family,
The room was not as clean as I would have liked it to be.
Couple
Timothy from Dallas, TX
April 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracey from Kilgore, TX
April 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We told the woman who checked us in that we need a shuttle to the airport. Apparently, she didn't put us on the schedule and the gentleman, who worked the desk in the morning, bent over backwards to be sure to get us to the airport.
Couple
Nicole from Chicago, IL
April 23, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location in proximity to another destination I had to visit in the area.
This hotel did not meet the 3 star standard. It was very rundown and dirty. The bathtub was all scratched up and discolored and seemed like it had been painted and was chipping. The real kicker though was the chewed gum in one of the 'clean' cups.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hibbing, MN
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel staff were very accomodating and friendly.
There was a neighboring establishment that played loud music late into the evening, it was very annoying.
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 26, 2016
10.0
It is clean and staff was courteous.
Breakfast could be a bit more diverse. The only thing I had was a waffle with fresh fruit and coffee. Eggs and bacon or something savory would be nice - what was there looked like most processed and unhealthy food.
Couple
Dennis from Longview, TX
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
No drama, clean, modern, comfortable, good size room/bathroom, comfortable bed, GREAT free breakfast
Plain store-bought cookies (hotel chain used to have great, fresh-made chocolate chip cookies!)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, WA
January 19, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing
We called before booking to assure pickup from Dfw. They told us that they did. When we called for pickup they told us no only Love field. $55 cab ride to there. My wife received bug bites on legs arms and back. Told hotel. Idk if girl understood
Business Traveler
Kisha from Novi, MI
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
There was a lot of traffic in the room across the hall. One of the rooms booked had bed bugs. When moved to another room the water wouldn't turn off after a shower. I called customer service 4 times and never spoke to someone at the front desk.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field (Medical Center)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.