Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway

Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway

Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10325 N Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75231

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
good location for where I was going, VERY clean, nice room, free parking. everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
it was clean, staff was friendly, check-in was fast & efficient, and it was located close to our destination
location of the tv in the room

provided a place to get something to eat

Couple
Elizabeth from Deer Park, TX
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean & nicely decorated. Restaurant food was awesome.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenshaw, PA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Manager is very accommodating and gracious. Lovely stay.
Location was a bit close to the highway, but this was understood upon booking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, TX
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
public area for breakfast was nice, staff were friendly
Area was a little iffy-had to park way around back at night
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, WI
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
free parking, free wifi, friendly staff always smiling and asking how they can help, room was clean, lobby had everything necessary, pool area was nice, no frills hotel for a super price
only thing I did not like was the location, do not expect to take a walk in the neighborhood, there are plenty of security guards and it does have easy access to 75
Couple
George from Wichita Falls, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to hear we need to be .. Clean room. Comfortable Bed
Parking not enough. It was way I the back of Hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Machesney Park, IL
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had an early flight from love field but did not like the area around the airport. This hotel was just 20 min away and the neighborhood was great.
Couple
Dan from Austin, TX
February 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's very clean and its location to sites such as North Park
Charging two dollars for a Dallas Morning News paper that cost one dollar on the street.

I'd stay there again

Reviews of Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.