Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway

Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway in Dallas

Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway

Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10325 N Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75231

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, WI
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
free parking, free wifi, friendly staff always smiling and asking how they can help, room was clean, lobby had everything necessary, pool area was nice, no frills hotel for a super price
only thing I did not like was the location, do not expect to take a walk in the neighborhood, there are plenty of security guards and it does have easy access to 75
Couple
George from Wichita Falls, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to hear we need to be .. Clean room. Comfortable Bed
Parking not enough. It was way I the back of Hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Machesney Park, IL
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had an early flight from love field but did not like the area around the airport. This hotel was just 20 min away and the neighborhood was great.
Couple
Dan from Austin, TX
February 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's very clean and its location to sites such as North Park
Charging two dollars for a Dallas Morning News paper that cost one dollar on the street.

I'd stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location.
No, nothing.

I liked it. the price of meals at the bistro seemed high so we did not dine there.

Group Traveler
Ellen from El Paso, TX
December 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenience.
It's very close to the freeway.

There's no free breakfast but parking is free.

Group Traveler
Celesta from Columbia, LA
October 3, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Lobby areas are nice and staff was super friendly!
The bathroom is really really small and the rooms aren't near as nice at the lobby area
Business Traveler
Jerry from Burleson, TX
August 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The value, and their bar made above average hamburgers. The staff was also very helpful.
The a/c could have worked a little better.

This hotel was a good value for the price, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in this area.

Group Traveler
Pat from Tulsa, OK
July 29, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Most comfortable bed and pillows I have ever encountered in a hotel. Convenient for my travel purposes.
no

It was just what we needed. Clean, very comfortable bed, and close to everything we needed. Even near a CVS which we unexpectedly needed.

Reviews of Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg