Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway

Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway

Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10325 N Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75231

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
May 9, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quality of the room and facility.
Close to freeway, so a little noisy.
Paul from Tyler, TX
January 12, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, NY
December 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was convenient for visiting my family who live nearby. Also, stores and restaurants were nearby.
A safe in the room is always useful for travelers.
Couple
Aubrey from Athens, TX
September 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
This hotel is very attractive and very clean. It is conveniently located near NorthPark Mall and other stores and restaurants that we frequent.
They require you to present a credit card upon check-in, and they insist on charging you then. I had intended to pay cash, but they wouldn't take cash upon check-in. What would have happened if I hadn't had a credit card?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
September 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly the room was clean and the pool was awesome we had it all to ourselves
Nothing I did not like
Family Traveling with Teens
Allan from Midland, TX
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leigh from Waco, TX
August 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean
Just wished there had been a complimentary breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Georgetown, TX
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, friendly front desk associate, and very clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 7, 2016
3.0
I did not feel safe at night in parking lot. Hotel was old and had a musty smell. It was comparable to a comfort Inn in my opinion
Old hotel
Reviews of Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.