Hotels in Westlake

Courtyard Cleveland Westlake

Courtyard Cleveland Westlake

Courtyard Cleveland Westlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
I-90 And Columbia To 25050 Sperry Drive
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Cleveland Westlake in Westlake

# 3 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Cleveland Westlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Cleveland Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Cleveland Westlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jo-Anne from Fort Wayne, IN
December 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
location
The wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling off the wall. Time to replace it.

Friendly staff, good location

Couple
Kathleen from Spencer, NY
November 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
very nice staff
That the Starbucks tea prices actually change as you go up in size. I am paying .50 more for a little more cardboard and more hot water?

Very nice, comfortable hotel with good service.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
I did not like that I was charged by the hotel in addition to priceline for the room. I was told that the hotel was " sorry for the inconvenience" however, nearly a week later have not had my debit card refunded. The assistant manager was not helpful.

The employees working at this particular location are unqualified to handle the operations of handling customers credit cards, billing, and customer service. Because of this I had a negative experience.

Couple
Laurie from Columbus, OH
November 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
I loved the lobby and cafe, it was cozy and a nice place to hang out with others.
I thought the matress was not really good, I kept rolling towards the middle. We couldn't use the microwave without pulling out a heavy dresser because it wasn't plugged in.

Overall, it is a great place for the money and has quite a lot of amenities, including a pool and hot tub. The lobby is quite nice and it has a cafe, but does not include a complimentary breakfast for guests.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
November 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
We love this hotel. Clean, easily accessible to freeway. Staff is generally very courteous and helpful
Clerk was a little rude when we asked for a king bed. Explaining they can't do that for priceline (we stay here all the time, and have never had that issue before)

I won't complain about lack of free breakfast as others often do here (Courtyards just don't do that, and it should be expected by now). However, I noticed their food prices are extremely high for this type of hotel and a suburban location. Saw couple buy 2 bottles of domestic beer for $5.25 each. That is ridiculous. Simple breakfast sandwiches are more than that. That said, it is a clean, comfortable, and convenient hotel, and I highly recommend it. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fostoria, OH
November 6, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location and availability of snacks, refreshments etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
room was a little shabby. hole in the curtain sheers. creepy looking bug in the sink.
Couple
David from Fairfax, VA
August 29, 2013
Couple
10.0

We stay here quite often. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Customer service is great. Convenient to shopping, bars, restaurants

Senior Travelers
Jo-Anne from Fort Wayne, IN
August 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location
Bathroom needed some work. Peeling wallpaper, dirty grout
Mary from Orchard Park, NY
July 29, 2013
7.0
location off the highway. was clean and neat.
no outdoor pool.however,can use a small one on the extended stay property next door. hotel staff not as helpful as I feel they could have been.room problem with bed.granted change.back to front desk with stuff to find no room available!back to old room.

for the reduced price on priceline, this hotel is close to the highway, clean and neat,nice indoor pool, but lacking outdoor pool for the summer, available breakfast food for cost,average staff, some with attitude, some helpful.

Reviews of Courtyard Cleveland Westlake
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Cleveland Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg