Courtyard By Marriott Cleveland Westlake

Courtyard By Marriott Cleveland Westlake in Westlake

Courtyard By Marriott Cleveland Westlake

Courtyard By Marriott Cleveland Westlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
I-90 And Columbia To 25050 Sperry Drive
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Cleveland Westlake in Westlake

# 3 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Cleveland Westlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cleveland Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Cleveland Westlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky River, OH
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Location ! Excellent service. Clean and modern rooms. Fabulous new gel comfort mattresses.

Close to highway. Excellent restaurants within walking distance. Close to high end shopping. 15 minutes to downtown Cleveland.

Senior Travelers
Jo-Anne from Fort Wayne, IN
October 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location
Had coffee @ bistro there. It was awful. Had to dump it out.
Group Traveler
Melanie from Fairport, NY
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The room was new. High tech.
The staff was not informative, or helpful. The pool had way too much chlorine. The children were overtaken by it. Another family vomited in the pool. Only swam for 40 minutes. This was the whole reason to stay. I payed extra for breakfastt. We weret

I prepaid breakfast. This was confusing to all. We ordered. I never. I waited 20 minutes. Had already signed the bill. Never got breakfast. They forgot to order it. We were on a schedule. Very unhappy. Had to go hungry for hours

Family Traveling with Teens
Eileen from Buffalo Grove, IL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very modern decor in room. Room large and the bed and pillows comfortable.
No breakfast outside of a Starbucks stand which closed at 10AM So nowhere to even get a cup of coffee.

Conveniently located. Easy on and off the highway. Looks new.

Solo Traveler
Sarah from Mogadore, OH
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Li from Palatine, IL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Jo-Anne from Fort Wayne, IN
July 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
location
would have been nice to have breakfast included

good location would have liked to have another hook in the bathroom and a fan

Couple
Beverly from Toledo, OH
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is GREAT!!
No

We love staying here whenever we are visiting family.

Couple
Jo-Anne from Fort Wayne, IN
December 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
location
The wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling off the wall. Time to replace it.

Friendly staff, good location

Couple
Kathleen from Spencer, NY
November 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
very nice staff
That the Starbucks tea prices actually change as you go up in size. I am paying .50 more for a little more cardboard and more hot water?

Very nice, comfortable hotel with good service.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Cleveland Westlake
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cleveland Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg