Courtyard Clarksville

Courtyard Clarksville in Clarksville

Courtyard Clarksville

Courtyard Clarksville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
155 Fair Brook Place
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Clarksville in Clarksville

# 4 of 32 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roxanne from Redlands, CA
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The overall ambiance was very nice. The location was excellent for our needs. Close to dining and the freeway.
The bathroom had no windows and no vent.

The bed was comfortable and the room was laid out nicely. The sofa and TV were very enjoyable. It felt like a suite. No microwave though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean, large room, good pool
had a little problem with free breakfast.

good location, easy entry/exit after hours, pleasant staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
November 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff.
No, everything was really nice.
Couple
Brian from Grandville, MI
September 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Ad said free breakfasts but breakfast was not included
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Marietta, GA
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice, upscale decor. Very friendly staff. Great location and easy access to a huge variety of restaurants.
Stain on the carpet between the beds. Broken window had been replaced with plexiglas -- not a great repair job. We were over an outdoor communal area and due to the poor window repair, could hear everyone's conversations below.

We had stayed at an identical Marriot Courtyard in Goodletsville TN at the beginning of our trip. It was lovely and felt like an expensive hotel. We felt like the hotel was worth the cost, which was a bit out of our budget range. This is why we were somewhat disappointed with the Courtyard at Clarksville. Although it was exactly the same, right down to the wallpaper and fake flower arrangement in the room, it was not quite as nice. Although the hotel certainly couldn't help this, there was a VERY strange bunch of people there that night. Just an odd crew all the way around. As mentioned above, the window in our room (312) had been broken at some point. THere was still broken glass around the outside and a piece of plexi had been used to repair it. Perhaps it was a temporary repair and a "real" window was to be installed later. (This was a holiday weekend, so perhaps it was difficult to get workers?) At any rate, the improper repair meant that we could hear the huge group down on the patio below, having a pizza party. We were exhausted and really wanted to sleep. Fortunately, a thunderstorm chased everyone inside. Furthermore, there was a good sized stain on the carpet between the beds. That was a little gross. It is very interesting to me how two "twin" hotels could have such a different feeling. The first Courtyard we stayed at felt like splurge money well spent. This Courtyard in Clarksville did not live up to the expectations we had for a hotel at this price point. I will say that all the employees were extremely pleasant. I hope that this experience on our part was just a fluke, due to a busy holiday weekend. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Blacksburg, VA
February 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I work in Hospitality & Tourism and have for 7+ years in the Front Office area. Your front desk agents(especially Courtney in the evenings) were VERY professional, VERY friendly and VERY helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Yucaipa, CA
September 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I absolutely loved the rooms appeal from the moment you opened the door. The bathroom was large and the Paul Mitchell shampoo was refreshing.
Minor stains on the carpet and the air-conditioner created a puddle on the floor.
Couple
Margaret from Las Cruces, NM
August 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
Hotel met our expections. Great experience.
Felt towels could have been of better quality.

We had a very pleasant stay. Hotel was very clean and staff was very helpful and friendly.

Solo Traveler
Ron from Athens, GA
August 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean!
I was impressed, completely.

Clean, convenient, friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Group Traveler
Laurie from Fairfield, IA
August 1, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Modern, clean hotel - upscale, updated, safe, comfy beds
too much chlorine in the pool area
Reviews of Courtyard Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg