Courtyard Clarksville

Courtyard Clarksville

Courtyard Clarksville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
155 Fair Brook Place
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Clarksville in Clarksville

# 5 of 32 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice
Couple
Deborah from Lithia, FL
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, room was clean when arrived .
10:30am Saturday morning took the DND sign off the door returned back to the room at midnight the room had not been cleaned . Parking very small lot When you have guests parking with trailers taking up 3-4 spots. Indoor pool was small.
Business Traveler
Lindsey from Martinsville, IN
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
staff was excellent, great value
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Waterford, MI
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Wentzville, MO
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, TN
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and friendly
Difficult to find
Couple
Joseph from Columbia, SC
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Hotel was at a great location that was centrally located near relatives as well as all outing places, the room was beautiful and the bed was very comfortable.
This was the first time I booked a room that I wasn't able to eat breakfast for free. I ordered a very basic breakfast and it cost me 27 dollars. With the cost of the room I would have thought breakfast would have been included.

The staff was extremely friendly and went above and beyond to ensure that our stay was good. The hotel was spotless, and all parking was very well lit which made us feel safe about leaving our vehicle in an unfamiliar location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Maryland Heights, MO
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great loved the suite, breakfast was amazing, the waiter/cook was great.
Bed wasnt super comfy but not worth complaining about no bed is home
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
October 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful decor; clean and friendly staff.
Air in the room was very dry and made sleeping more difficult.

The food we had in the restaurant was quite good.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Columbia, MO
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were so friendly - we felt very safe - it was super clean and the breakfast staff were above and beyond friendly and great food. Loved our stay!
No
Reviews of Courtyard Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.