Courtyard Cincinnati Blue Ash

Courtyard Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

Courtyard Cincinnati Blue Ash

Courtyard Cincinnati Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4625 East Lake Forest Dr
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 15 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Cincinnati Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Cincinnati Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Outdoor courtyard. Size of room. Front desk staff
People congregating in rear parking lot directly outside our room. Talking loudly passed midnight. stayed 3 nights and this occurred all nights. Plumber working loudly next room past 11pm. No housekeeping 1day.

Would not stay again due to our experience and given the fact that there are a variety of hotels to choose from nearby.

Couple
Amanda from Maceo, KY
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The location was a bit out of the way. For the cost, the hotel was okay, but a little pricey. The elevator was in a weird location and the pool was rather small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
November 21, 2013
10.0
Location
Nothing comes to mind.

Clean, bright and easy to get to-set back off the main roads. I have stayed here before and will continue to.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I knew exactly where it was at as I have stayed here before. This was the first time I used the pool facilities.
None that I can think of.

It's close to our favorite restaurant that we always stop at on our trips to Nashville. Clean, easy to find and not on a main road, this hotel serves our purposes well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool area could use a face lift. I personally prefer a breakfast Buffett rather than a prepackaged sandwitch
Couple
Tiffany from Pataskala, OH
August 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Updated modern main area; nice.
Nothing to complain about.

Friendly professional staff. Workout facilities basic but effective. Pool area clean. Located in Business Park closest eatery a couple blocks away. Somewhat a moderate distance from Downtown Cincinnati which can be at a advantage. Location is halfway between Cincinnati and Kings Island.

Business Traveler
Judith from Indianapolis, IN
August 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, staff
No

Good location, I actually cancelled my room Saturday night at anohter hotel and location as it was in a not so great area. The cleanliness was awesome. The restaurants were close and good too.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Jewett, OH
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was convenient
No

Nice location. Appropriately located away from city.

Couple
Vicki from Columbus, OH
June 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
I loved the comfort of the bed! I slept very well and usually in hotel rooms you don't sleep very well.

excellent, will return when staying in Cincinnati

Reviews of Courtyard Cincinnati Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg