Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7730 Corinne Drive
Hammond, IN 46323

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In in Hammond

# 3 of 9 hotels in Hammond
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Edgar from Cincinnati, OH
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Edgar from Cincinnati, OH
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Patricia from Highland, IN
January 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Geoff from Rockford, IL
December 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was nice, fridge in room, Starbucks cafe in lobby
We were going to a show at the horseshoe casino. Didn't realize hotel was 20 min drive away.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 25, 2015
8.0
It was a nice comfortable room I would stay here again
The hotel is a bit off the beaten path you would need a vehicle to get anywhere free breakfast (coffee and donuts) would be nice considering the price I had paid for a room
Couple
Bill from Garland, TX
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, friendliness of staff and price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the 24 hr. Starbucks &

Great location.

Couple
James from Ypsilanti, MI
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very large and clean.
There was nothing I did't like about the hotel.
Couple
Reza from East Peoria, IL
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
First they give me a room key for wrong room, i call front desk told her this is wrong room she said i am sorry give me a second i change it for you, waited on line for 10 minutes nothing happened i said do you want to call me back she said sure, i was ab
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Perfect bare-bones option for a stop-over on a road trip. No frills, but good service and clean enough.
With the humidity, this hotel was very damp and smelled of mildew. Hotel was mostly clean - did see a spider in the shower. Fitness center had just 4 machines, but that was enough for us. About what we expected for the price we paid.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.