Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In in Hammond

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7730 Corinne Drive
Hammond, IN 46323

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In in Hammond

# 3 of 8 hotels in Hammond
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelli from Cleveland, OH
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel/room was clean and the staff was friendly. Easy highway access and close to restaurants.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was super friendly. Great hotel right off the interstate. Would definitely stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berne, IN
January 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is most convenient. It's located just 5 minutes from my son's house. It's clean and neat in appearance.
The bed was too soft for me. I prefer a firm mattress and the one I had definitely was not firm.
Business Traveler
Michael from Racine, WI
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice clean hotel with a good location. The area needs a nice hotel like this !
Couple
Todd from Chicago, IL
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Courtyard's are always great hotels, and this one was no exception. Great room, awesome bed and pillows, outstanding service, Noon checkout, and a great lobby with a Starbucks.
The road leading into the hotel area was very "beat up". Maybe all the hotels in that area could find a budget for a road makeover.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overall hotel was nice, and the staff was wonderful
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Highland, IN
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was very nice although the pool chemical is saline instead of chlorine and that's kind of odd to swimming in and taste, the staff was awesome , very friendly very clean hotel
I didn't like that they used saline instead of chlorine in the pool I wasn't notified that there was no continental breakfast anymore
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elyce from Gary, IN
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful, accomodating and very patient with our family's overall needs. I went for an overnight stay for my work Christmas party; conversely, decided to take my family along for a mini staycation. Enoyable!!!
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff & clean hotel.
A bit far to our concert venue.
Couple
James from Battle Creek, MI
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg