Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana

Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana in Hammond

Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana

Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7730 Corinne Drive
Hammond, IN 46323

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana in Hammond

# 3 of 8 hotels in Hammond
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Saint Louis, MO
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
July 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chenear from Cordova, TN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location to the interstate.
The hotel wasn't clean like I have seen it in the past and for some reason our bed was never made the 3 nights we stayed there. Clearly, a maid came in the room because we got clean towels but she didn't make the bed. I have never seen that.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sims, IN
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room
The hot tub had been removed and then the typical courtyard over price everything $7 for a microwaved breakfast sandwich $2.50 for a mt dew. The place is nice but I would take a quality inn with free breakfast over a courtyard any day.
Couple
Xiaozhou from Cleveland, OH
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia Fields, IL
June 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Staff, both front desk and room attendants.
There was only one elevator and it made a lot of stress sounds when decending. The carpet in my 3rd floor room needed cleaning in the worst way. I had already sanitized the room when I realized how bad and I didn't want to move. All carpets were bad.

Location right off the interstate made access good.

Business Traveler
Vijay from Herndon, VA
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
rachel the front desk clerk was awesome,very friendly and knowledgeable about the area and very helpful with it.The breakfast though we had to pay for was very good.
Couple
Roy from East St. Paul, Canada
June 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice looking hotel, has the newer look.
Gave us a double bed which was very uncomfortable and the room had a musty high humidity smell. When you are staying in a 3 star, you expect a comfortable queen size bed.
Couple
Carlita from New Hope, MN
June 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel was clean it self
Their was no towels daily

Would not recommend to anyone

Reviews of Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg