Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana

Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana in Hammond

Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana

Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7730 Corinne Drive
Hammond, IN 46323

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana in Hammond

# 1 of 8 hotels in Hammond
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Springfield, IL
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spotless - Everything was very clean. Close to the interstate, but not loud.
A lot of loud noise above in the middle of the night, not sure what it was. Called the front desk to complain and the noise stopped shortly after.
Couple
Barbara from Arlington Heights, IL
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
There isnt much to choose from in the area that isnt in a scary location. so it was nice to see a police car within the 3 parking lots for all the marriotts and good food around the area to eat with family
Our room was non smoking and the sheets and whole place smelled like someone recently had a smoke

Def a safe place to say and they are def working on making it a nicer area. I would stay again if needed a hotel in the area. its def the best price for the decent stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Kisco, NY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, almost new facility, laundry, and food was excellent.
Unable to get a roll away bed for the room due to "fire code."
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Palestine, IN
August 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Courteous staff, cleanliness. I have stayed here a few times and always found it a well maintained with competent staff and good location
Nothing

see above

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Milwaukee, WI
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was remodeled!!
There was no hot tub and the pool was tiny

I wouldn't dare pay --- a night for this hotel ever not worth that much

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Southborough, MA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
When I got into the room the refridgerator still had food in it from the previous occupants. mold on walls and ceilings in bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Muncie, IN
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk was very friendly and helpful. They gave my kids free bottles of water and cookies. Although our room was right next to the freeway, it was quiet inside.
Loud drunk person in the hallway at 2am was annoying.

We checked out before the breakfast and did not use the pool (if there even was a pool?), so I can't comment on those. The hotel met our needs as somewhere inexpensive to stay near Chicago so we could be Union Station at 6am.

Business Traveler
James from Saint Louis, MO
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
July 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg