Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In in Hammond

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7730 Corinne Drive
Hammond, IN 46323

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In in Hammond

# 2 of 8 hotels in Hammond
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overall hotel was nice, and the staff was wonderful
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Highland, IN
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was very nice although the pool chemical is saline instead of chlorine and that's kind of odd to swimming in and taste, the staff was awesome , very friendly very clean hotel
I didn't like that they used saline instead of chlorine in the pool I wasn't notified that there was no continental breakfast anymore
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elyce from Gary, IN
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful, accomodating and very patient with our family's overall needs. I went for an overnight stay for my work Christmas party; conversely, decided to take my family along for a mini staycation. Enoyable!!!
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff & clean hotel.
A bit far to our concert venue.
Couple
James from Battle Creek, MI
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very clean and beautifully decorated. The beds were soft.
We needed a crib for our 8 month old. We were given a play pen with a thin pad. It was hard for our baby to sleep on this. When I called to find out if they had cribs, I wasn't told it was a play pen. Otherwise, our stay was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
fresh cookies upon arrival, apples set out, midday and warm welcome from all staff members
Group Traveler
Randy from Louisville, KY
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful
Nothing everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness of the room, decor, location and staff.
There wasn't anything major. A couple stains on the carpet, which I alerted the front desk and a funny smell. I just lit a candle.

It is a good 20-25 minutes from the Horseshoe Casino but conveniently located right off the highway.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, IN
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very Nice Experience - Fresh Hot Cookies was a great welcome surprise!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Southeast/Hammond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg