Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana

Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana in Hammond

Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana

Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7730 Corinne Drive
Hammond, IN 46323

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana in Hammond

# 3 of 8 hotels in Hammond
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the location, lobby & fitness center.
No.

Very nice for the price.

Couple
Denise from West Monroe, LA
September 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
The 1st room smelled the smoke so bad my allergies began the moment we entered the room. I had requested a king non smoking. We asked to change rooms but were told they didn't have another king. The next day the manager changed our room, damage was done.

Because of the smoky smelling room, I was miserable my hold trip. I was there for the birth of my grandchild. Which I was unable to hold, because of my stopped up head and sneezing. I was not satisfied with your hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenks, OK
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, IN
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stanley from Fort Wayne, IN
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were comfortable. The rooms were clean, and I thank you for the opportunity to stay there.
I don't like the pricing of the food choices. I like the food, but I believe that it's a bit overpriced for what you get.

Every front desk person, the person working in the food area, the housekeepers were ALL 100% wonderful. All were polite, engaging, and a joy to be around. I am TRULY glad we chose this particular property.

Solo Traveler
Yvonne from South Bend, IN
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything with the exception of the price for the restraunt, it was to high. Prices should compare the restraunt next to it (Cracker Barrel). I was trying to not leave the hotel for anything but had to for meals because the prices were better.
Restraunt Pricing
Couple
John from Fort Wayne, IN
August 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
It took us an hour to check in. The computer crashed.
Couple
William from Springfield, IL
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spotless - Everything was very clean. Close to the interstate, but not loud.
A lot of loud noise above in the middle of the night, not sure what it was. Called the front desk to complain and the noise stopped shortly after.
Reviews of Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Chicago Southeast/Hammond, Indiana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg